ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olisaeloka Ikejiani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olisaeloka Ikejiani?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

LOVE this doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I had the most amazing experience with this doctor... he was very attentive to me the whole time I was pregnant . He was always available when I called in with questions or concerns. During my labor and delivery he was right there with me the whole time. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. Thank you Dr. Ikejiani!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

He is a nice doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Had a appointment for surgery at 7 a.m so i bring my family all the way from out of town since I'm not from here and need someone to drive me home and the Dr. Ikejiani shows up to the hosipital 45 minutes without a call. Due to other patients and doctors who had a appointment I had to be pushed back to the next opening at 9 a.m. So he comes in late unsympathetic saying he thought the surgery was at 7:30, apologizes, and leaves again. So my family and patiently wait until 9 am (remind you im in thr hospital with I.V.s connected ready for surgery) her it is 9:05 am and he is no where to be found AGAIN. Nurses page him over the intercom, doctors calling him. So thry finally reached him by phone and he say "Can I reschedule you for 1pm" so i declined. Overall, my experience was HORRIBLE. He was very unproffressional and i would never recommend him to no one. He has no care about his patients, he shows up late, and doesnt provide his cell phone to the hospital he works with. The nurses and doctors said he always comes late. For anyone looking for a gynecologist please go to another professional who can help you. If I could 0 stars I would.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

I do not recommend this doctor to any body .. very unprofessional. I don't even think he knows what he is doing he is better off working at MacDonald . I tried to call his office and nobody ever answer the phone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not good

Posted on September 18th, 2009

this dr. is the worst I have seen. The staff was unfriendly and both times I visited I waited an hour or more. The equipment seemed outdated and he was just generally unfriendly. until he called me at home asking why I was switching drs. Both times I visited I left crying. It was not a good experience. I have never recommended him to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend this doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2009

no courtesy or professionalism of this DR... majority of the time is in the waiting room

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2009

This doctor should have his license revoked

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not recommended

Posted on February 12th, 2009

would not recommend this doctor. He is not licensed to deliver and during a visit, majority of the time, the patient will see his nurse. Once I had my child, they never followed up with me. I had to go to another doctor. When I would call his office. I hardly ever had a return phone call and if I did, it was days later. I do not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olisaeloka Ikejiani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.