ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olive Chung James Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olive Chung James?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 20th, 2016

All complaints seem to be viewed as old age. I have complained of hearing loss, unsteady on feet and headaches.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

very good dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 different occasions waited more than 2 hours!

Posted on May 21st, 2012

- Office staff does not call you with results- Line is ALWAYS busy at the office, I've been trying to call for my results for 2 hours- Doctor leaves you waiting in office 2 plus hours. She has 5+ people with the exact same appointment time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR WITH NO FEELING PATIENT

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

I AM SURE I WILL NOT DR CHUNG TO ANY FRIEND OF MINE . SHE HAVE A COLD HEART THAT DO NOT FEEL THE HER PATIENT EMOTIONAL FEELING.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Chung James for years, and although the wait is longer than with most other doctors, it is because of the care and attention that she gives to each patient. She does a thorough job with each and every single one person she sees, and to me, that is worth the wait.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olive Chung James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmetto Bay, FL.