ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olive Chung James Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olive Chung James?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olive Chung James?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Patient

All complaints seem to be viewed as old age. I have complained of hearing loss, unsteady on feet and headaches.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

very good dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2012

3 different occasions waited more than 2 hours!

- Office staff does not call you with results- Line is ALWAYS busy at the office, I've been trying to call for my results for 2 hours- Doctor leaves you waiting in office 2 plus hours. She has 5+ people with the exact same appointment time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

DOCTOR WITH NO FEELING PATIENT

I AM SURE I WILL NOT DR CHUNG TO ANY FRIEND OF MINE . SHE HAVE A COLD HEART THAT DO NOT FEEL THE HER PATIENT EMOTIONAL FEELING.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Chung James for years, and although the wait is longer than with most other doctors, it is because of the care and attention that she gives to each patient. She does a thorough job with each and every single one person she sees, and to me, that is worth the wait.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olive Chung James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmetto Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Cristina Garcia

    General Dentistry, Family Medicine

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Ernesto Rodriguez Valdes

    Family Medicine

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.11 mi

  • Dr. Mark Rosenthal

    Family Medicine

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    30