Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, THE BEST! I had procedure I'd rather not disclose on here or anywhere for that matter. Dr.Hutchinson is a skilled, knowledgeable, plastic surgeon with the best bed side manner of any doctor I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Mole removed, great results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its taken me some time to write this review. I had a mole removed back in Nov or Dec of last year and had really incredibly results. The hole process was much simpler than I expected. I came in for a consult and was able to have the mole removed same day. I was pressured into it or anything. I came back for a few follow ups (I was never charged to see the doctor for them) and never had to wait to see Dr. Hutchinson. I highly recommend this skilled and friendly plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Patient, Thoughtful, and Talented
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchinson is a wonderful and talented physician. She really took the time to answer my questions and correct a procedure I had had done. I adore her! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchinson did a great job removing a lipoma that had worked its way into my shoulder muscle. Her office has a nice relaxing atmosphere and is easy to get to. She and her staff are helpful, pleasant and professional. A couple things that I really appreciated: She promptly coordinated with one of my other doctors when I asked them to speak to each other about a small concern I had. She also worked with my insurance company although she was out of network. She and her staff called to check on me several times after the procedure. Overall a great experience and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
She is wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hutchinson. First, I'm so pleased with her work. She took as much time as I needed to talk about things, both before and after, and called me over the weekend to check in and see how I was doing shortly after the surgery. When I called with questions, she got back to me very quickly, and her staff (who are also very nice) fit me in a couple of times when I wanted her to take a look to make sure I was doing everything properly during the early recovery phase. I absolutely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Superb!
I went to Dr. Hutchinson for dermal fillers, and am beyond happy that I did. I was very apprenhensive prior to, as I didn't want to appear over done at the age of 31, but upon meeting her I was at ease. She is very aware that one should look like a better version of themselves as opposed to a different one. Very classy. Very caring. I can not say enough about this superwoman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Outstanding breast augmentation experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Hutchinson is not just a very competent surgeon, with an amazing staff and state of the art facilities, she is also a great listener. I was very concerned by the fake look of implants and am amazed by results. The procedure left no scar and the size and shape of the implants Dr. Hutchinson helped me select, is exactly the natural look I wanted. I should also share that her assistant personally took me home after the procedure, as my husband took our children away for a few days, and I would not dare ask a friend to help me out. Last Dr. Hutchinson noticed a suspicious mole on my chest, and removed it to get it analyzed. I felt extremely comfortable around Dr. Hutchinson and would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Great Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Hutchinson to have six moles removed. I am a physician and so I'm very critical of other physicians and this person is outstanding. First, it was easy to make an appointment. Second, her office is easy to locate and is clean, modern and elegant. Third, the office staff are professional and courteous. Next, Dr Hutchinson had an outstanding bedside manner, was thorough, kind and did an outstanding job. I am so pleased that I chose Dr Hutchinson and highly recommend her with any plastic surgery procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchinson spent a lot of time with me before my surgery. She answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with her. She really cares about her patients and I am very lucky to have found such an awesome doctor. And I love my new breasts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchinson is a very special surgeon, she is talented and caring and was wonderful before, during and after my surgery. She explained everything and made me feel great about my decision. I am thrilled with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Still 38DD after pain and $15,000
Wait time
15 minutes
I tried to have a breast reduction and paid for the operation not just in money but pain and angst. I have the scars to prove it. I knew the day after that she had not reduced by breasts, they were still large and they still are. This operation took me years of being unhappy with my breasts, I guess that's it for me. But Dr Hutchinson was a bad choice as far as I am concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Top Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be happier with my results, I recommend Dr. Hutchinson to everyone who is thinking about plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olivia Hutchinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lara Devgan

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Cohen

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Silich

23 years experience

3.7 of 5