The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olivia Morris Is this you?
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olivia Morris?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Supervisor

Did surgery on my left shoulder after surgery I kept telling her something is not right she responded oh you'll be ok. I got tired of her telling me this went to another Dr they did an MRI and low and behold the anchor that Morris put in came. Now I don't have the proper insurance to get this taken care of and I'm in constant pain thanks for nothing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

BAD STAFF, BAD DIAGNOSIS

MISDIAGNOSIS OF A PCL INJURY. SHE THOUGHT IT WAS AN ACL INJURY. SHE CANCELLED ON SHORT NOTICE TWO APPOINTMENTS AND WOULD NOT SCHEDULE THEM AGAIN FOR THREE WEEKS. SHE (HER STAFF) SAID SHE HAD SOME UNKNOWN MEETING SHE HAD TO ATTEND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

After 8 weeks in cast, surgery necessary by another doctor

Dr. Morris told me I did not need surgery for my broken wrist and casted it. Unfortunately, it is malaligned and I have lost most cartlidge. She would not return calls from the physical therapist and did not help in figuring out why I had a continuing problem. After a second opinion, I am having surgery and my wrist may need to be fused because of her poor care. She was rude and spent very little time with me and would not answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Very defensive with patient, patient is always wrong. Prescribes surgery when it is not always necessary.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olivia Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.

  • Dr. Christopher Hogg

    Dr. Christopher Hogg

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Robert Schwartz

    Dr. Robert Schwartz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Fernando Ravessoud

    Dr. Fernando Ravessoud

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    40