The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olivia Mulligan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olivia Mulligan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olivia Mulligan?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Not me and my diabetes

The woman is unreasonable. There was no bedside manner. I appreciate what she was trying to do, but I am an adult and don't like to be scolded by anyone who can not appreciate my circumstances. Her expectations were unrealistic and she refused to work with me. Needless to say but I never went back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

dr mulligan first i thank god for sending me to you have saw me for 19 years you are a wonderful dr. may god bless you and your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

Happy Patient

Dr Mulligan has been my doctor for over twenty years. I continued to see her even when she was out of network and I had to pay extra. The nurse and receptionist are friendly and helpful. Dr Mulligan is caring and very supportive. She knows her medications and medical treatments. I have recommended her in the past and will do so in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

I was impressed with Dr. Mulligan's credentials, so I tried to make an appointment, but was told it would be several months before there was an opening, but I got a call in about a month telling me that they had a cancellation. I thought the office staff was on the cool side, but as I got to know them, I changed my mind to the opposite! Lynn takes care of all of the RX's, so the doctor can get down to business, as her office is constantly with patients. I'm always early, so I wait a bit longer. Since moving to GA., and having advanced diabetes, etc., I needed to see a doctor to keep getting my RX's filled. I thought my old doctor back home was good, but Dr. Mulligan is BETTER, by far! I trust her to give me accurate info and diagnosis. She has recommended several specialists that have turned out to be very good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2012

I wouldn't go back

Dr. Mulligan was chatty, wanting to talk about things that did not pertain to my hypothyroidism. My health questions were not answered...The two older women who did lab work and reception work were distinctly unfriendly.Even though my insurance company covered this visit, Dr. Mulligan's office continued to bill me!Also, I asked Dr. M to renew a simple skin cream prescription for me. She would not discuss this because she said she had never heard of it...Not willing to listen or look it up, for heaven's sake...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

A great doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Mulligan since the late 1990's in 2000 I was in the hospial on the edge of death. Dr. Mulligan was the one who found out what was wrong (our of 7 different doctors) and its what saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olivia Mulligan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, GA.

  • Dr. Paul Beltran

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Monroe, GA 3.27 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Khudr Burjak

    Dr. Khudr Burjak

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Monroe, GA 3.27 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Robyn Petagrew

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Monroe, GA 3.27 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    14