ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olivier Frankenberger Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olivier Frankenberger?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Cardiologist to see if you have Dysautonomia/POTS

I'd gotten my diagnosis previously via tilt table test, but when I needed a new doctor, I was worried - most cardiologists focus on conditions where the heart is directly impacted (heart disease, structural problems). Dr. Frankenberger understands how greatly dysautonomia can impact the body, did tests to make sure there wasn't any other underlying issue, and can help on managing the condition from lifestyle to medication. Professional, kind, and responds to messages as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr. Frankenberger is very friendly, relaxed and makes you feel comfortable and at ease while giving you his professional opinion. A world apart from other cardiologists I had seen who were either too busy or not friendly and personable and did not recognize me as a human being dealing with aging.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

A most caring, knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Frankenberger is the most caring doctor one could have. He answers all the questions, explains all the issues in a clear, compassionate manner. A rare exception in a field crowded with doctors who have a business as usual mentality without regard for the individual in all of us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Dr Frankenberger is an outstanding person. Patient, informative and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Amazing doctor!

I cannot recommend Dr. Frankenberger highly enough. His diagnostic and technical skills are excellent. He is always informed about the newest discoveries and procedures and how to implement them. I have been his patient since 2007 and he is always willing to take as much time as I want to discuss my health or explain medical options. His bedside manner goes beyond when he is treating me -- when I was in the hospital under another doctor's care he visited me daily to see how I was doing (something the attending physician did not do). His skills are top-notch and his kind heart and true care/concern for his patients is a rarity in my experience. If you have the opportunity to have him heal you jump at it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

This Doctor is one of the best I have encountered in many years. He explains everything he expects of you as a patient and listens to you when you have questions and lets you take an active role in your health care. Your visit is his priority at that time and that is what makes you have confidence in his approach to you and medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Great doctor

Dr. Frankenberger has great diagnostic and surgical skills and truly cares about his patients. He does not hesitate to spend as much time with a patient as they want and is honest and truthful in answering any question they might have. I have had nothing but positive experiences with him in the past 2 years that I have been his patient. I cannot recommend Dr. Frankenberger strongly enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olivier Frankenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carmen Stanca

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Anthony Grieco

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    50