Dr. Oludare Onisile MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The Dr is awesome i wish i could say that about his staff on 48 street and Southern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in Phoenix..in my opinion. I have been a patient for 8 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love dr o he is the greatest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Staff at 12th st location very unprofessional and immature
Dr Onisile should take notice of these reviews. My experience at the 12th st office was much like the consensus here. Bottom line, his office staff is totally unprofessional, loudly laughing and chattering like children. Had to listen to endless complaining about their horrible exes and other personal dramas on many occasions. Vanessa is exceptionally rude and acts like it's her job to be difficult. I tried in vain to communicate with Dr. O once to thank him and she blocked me at every turn. I don't get it. I liked the doctor and pa's...but it didn't outweigh the staff problems and changed drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Will never be back
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to schedule an appointment for myself and son and was told they could get me in right then since they weren't busy. I walked in and it was crowded. Unless you want to wait for over two hours before being seen I suggest you look elsewhere. The staff isn't very friendly and are loud throughout the entire office. I could hear the guy in the front say they skipped me. Too bad because I liked the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great doctor. But I think his offices can use some structure. His front desk workers are horrible. At times I wonder whether or not my medical information is in the right hands. They argue with you. I never get seen on time. I wait for 1.5 hrs just to get to the back. Don't hold your breathe waiting for a follow up call. And when you call them they always "have a problem finding your chart"! Puts me in a touch situation because I love the doctor but the front office staff and overall upkeep needs quite a touch up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting room is too small, unsanitary, carpet stained with dirty walls. Ofen times the office is double or tripled booked leading to unacceptable wait times. Walk-ins are often seen before patients with appointments. Office staff is noisy and unprofessional. Dr. will give you whatever perscriptions you ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
horrible wait time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this office 4 times and every time I went I had to wait between 1-3 hours to even get called back. One time my son had pnemonia and was very sick. He was laying on the floor in the waiting room for 3 hours after his appointment time. The Dr is nice, but not nice enough that I will go threw that again.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in an accident. He was caring,concerned, professional and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Oludare Onisile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.