ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oludare Onisile Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oludare Onisile?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

The Dr is awesome i wish i could say that about his staff on 48 street and Southern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

The best doctor in Phoenix..in my opinion. I have been a patient for 8 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

love dr o he is the greatest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Staff at 12th st location very unprofessional and immature

Dr Onisile should take notice of these reviews. My experience at the 12th st office was much like the consensus here. Bottom line, his office staff is totally unprofessional, loudly laughing and chattering like children. Had to listen to endless complaining about their horrible exes and other personal dramas on many occasions. Vanessa is exceptionally rude and acts like it's her job to be difficult. I tried in vain to communicate with Dr. O once to thank him and she blocked me at every turn. I don't get it. I liked the doctor and pa's...but it didn't outweigh the staff problems and changed drs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Will never be back

I called to schedule an appointment for myself and son and was told they could get me in right then since they weren't busy. I walked in and it was crowded. Unless you want to wait for over two hours before being seen I suggest you look elsewhere. The staff isn't very friendly and are loud throughout the entire office. I could hear the guy in the front say they skipped me. Too bad because I liked the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

This is a great doctor. But I think his offices can use some structure. His front desk workers are horrible. At times I wonder whether or not my medical information is in the right hands. They argue with you. I never get seen on time. I wait for 1.5 hrs just to get to the back. Don't hold your breathe waiting for a follow up call. And when you call them they always "have a problem finding your chart"! Puts me in a touch situation because I love the doctor but the front office staff and overall upkeep needs quite a touch up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2010

The waiting room is too small, unsanitary, carpet stained with dirty walls. Ofen times the office is double or tripled booked leading to unacceptable wait times. Walk-ins are often seen before patients with appointments. Office staff is noisy and unprofessional. Dr. will give you whatever perscriptions you ask for.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

horrible wait time

I have been to this office 4 times and every time I went I had to wait between 1-3 hours to even get called back. One time my son had pnemonia and was very sick. He was laying on the floor in the waiting room for 3 hours after his appointment time. The Dr is nice, but not nice enough that I will go threw that again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Great doctor

I was in an accident. He was caring,concerned, professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oludare Onisile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Eunyoung Park

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Daphne Bichotte

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Baoan Le

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    15