inactive

Oludare Onisile MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in Phoenix..in my opinion. I have been a patient for 8 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love dr o he is the greatest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Staff at 12th st location very unprofessional and immature
Dr Onisile should take notice of these reviews. My experience at the 12th st office was much like the consensus here. Bottom line, his office staff is totally unprofessional, loudly laughing and chattering like children. Had to listen to endless complaining about their horrible exes and other personal dramas on many occasions. Vanessa is exceptionally rude and acts like it's her job to be difficult. I tried in vain to communicate with Dr. O once to thank him and she blocked me at every turn. I don't get it. I liked the doctor and pa's...but it didn't outweigh the staff problems and changed drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Will never be back
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to schedule an appointment for myself and son and was told they could get me in right then since they weren't busy. I walked in and it was crowded. Unless you want to wait for over two hours before being seen I suggest you look elsewhere. The staff isn't very friendly and are loud throughout the entire office. I could hear the guy in the front say they skipped me. Too bad because I liked the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great doctor. But I think his offices can use some structure. His front desk workers are horrible. At times I wonder whether or not my medical information is in the right hands. They argue with you. I never get seen on time. I wait for 1.5 hrs just to get to the back. Don't hold your breathe waiting for a follow up call. And when you call them they always "have a problem finding your chart"! Puts me in a touch situation because I love the doctor but the front office staff and overall upkeep needs quite a touch up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting room is too small, unsanitary, carpet stained with dirty walls. Ofen times the office is double or tripled booked leading to unacceptable wait times. Walk-ins are often seen before patients with appointments. Office staff is noisy and unprofessional. Dr. will give you whatever perscriptions you ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
horrible wait time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this office 4 times and every time I went I had to wait between 1-3 hours to even get called back. One time my son had pnemonia and was very sick. He was laying on the floor in the waiting room for 3 hours after his appointment time. The Dr is nice, but not nice enough that I will go threw that again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in an accident. He was caring,concerned, professional and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No