ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olufunso Ojo Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olufunso Ojo?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

A friendly Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Very informative, professional, and caring.

Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Excellent and Professional

I have been treated by many doctors in the past so I know a good physcian experience when I see one. I am very satisfied wth the level of care that I receive from Dr. Ojo and his staff. I have never been disappointed with the service or bedside manner of the doctor or staff. Dr. Ojo really listens and makes his decisions based upon not only his knowledge but also the information that he knows about his patients. I am so blessed to have found this wonderful and convenient office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

greattttttttttttt service

very professional warm and caring keep up thre good work

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

I HAD BEEN SEEN BY OTHER PHYSICIANS BUT NOT QUITE SATISFIED.BUT WHEN I WENT TO DR OJO AND HIS STAFF,THEY WERE CARING AND PATIENT ENOUGH,DR OJO GAVE AN ACCURATE DIAGNOSIS AND MY LIFE HAS BEEN IMPROVED EVER SINCE I AM VERY SATISFIED. EXECELLENT CARE RECEIVED!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Exceptional Care

The staff and doctor combination was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I am glad I found a nice place.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Dr. Ojo and his staff are excellent! some hangs up every blue moonbut it is qucikly resolved Thanks Everyone!!I hope you get another picture becausethe one i have looks wonderful in my hallway!!!LOL

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Great job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olufunso Ojo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lithonia, GA.

  • Dr. Kristi Kinsey

    Dr. Kristi Kinsey

    Internal Medicine

    Lithonia, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Michele Sewell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lithonia, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    30
  • Dr. Andrea Miles

    Dr. Andrea Miles

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Lithonia, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    13