ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olugbenga Adebanjo Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olugbenga Adebanjo?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

The best Primary Care Dr.

Get to the root of the problem....very caring very professional n attentive to your medical problems....help n suggestive in medical behavior....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

The best doctor

Friendly doctor who is professional and caring of your medical problems. A really nice man who puts in the effort to make you feel welcome and at ease at his well-staffed and efficient office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2011

I think this doctor has a lot of good things going for him but definitely needs to improve on the follow up.

I was referred by a close relative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

NONE

THEY ARE VERY GOOD. GET YOU OUT ON TIME

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

Tisk-tisk

Like another posted, they are nice and all, easy to get in, not too long of a wait. BUT, and yes I attribute this to having TN Care, they do not follow through, or do referrals correctly. Sad sad day when a doctor isn't a doctor to help... I will say this lately they have seem to have stepped it up somewhat. Maybe it's due to the fact they have some new people? Let's just hope they stay, even though they are mostly there for Internships.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2009

bedside manner

This is one of the first doctors I've had that I can just call and come in the same day without an hour or two in the waiting room. And after the waiting room there is another hour in the exam room. I think this is a very good Medical Group and the nurses and tech are very caring. They always be sure to make a follow-up appointment, referrals etc. And they have gone beyound the call of duty in my experience. Thank you and your staff all for the care you give.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 5th, 2009

If you have Tenn Care forget it. Unless you are going in for minor illness' like a sore throat. They are nice, until you need them to follow up, give you a referral, or heck give you the correct referral. I have all but given up trying to get the treatment I need. What's a person to do, when there's limited doctors on your insurance?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olugbenga Adebanjo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. John Mcgehee

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Memphis, TN 0.06 mi

    36
  • Dr. Sanjay Ratnakant

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.06 mi

    16
  • Dr. Reuben Avila

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0.25 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    39