ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olugbenga Awe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olugbenga Awe?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olugbenga Awe?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Doctor was very good

He was great at checking everything out on me with the medical issues I have

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

He was good at first and then he gradually became worse at diagnosing me. I will never go back again he doesn't listen and he just throws out what he thinks is wrong. Instead of trying to throw pills our way you should actually listen instead of trying to hurry your patents out of the building. I wouldnt recommend him to anyone unless you want to end up dying before your time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Fabulous!

Dr. Awe has been my primary care doctor since I moved to GA almost six years ago and he is fabulous. It is very easy to get an appointment, he is thorough, extremely easy to get along with, and really seems to care. He understands if I need to bring my younger children with me and even they love to visit him. Amazing doctor and his staff are just as fabulous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Worse Dr I've seen ever

He's at the LRMC ER absolutely the worse Dr I have ever seen. He told me my child couldn't be dehydrated because he has saliva but then told us he's not peeing because he's dehydrated. Rude, ueducated and I wouldn't let him treat my dead fish.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Great. Service

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

I had to give up going to him. I went to him for 6 months with stomach pain. I would be given an another appointment for the following month for a follow up. There was nothing done to follow up on. This wnet on for 6 months with an appointment made for the next mont with nothing done until I had to go somewhere else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olugbenga Awe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midway, GA.

  • Dr. Adewunmi Sobowale

    Internal Medicine

    Hinesville, GA 9.60 mi

    25
  • Dr. Gary Elkin

    Dr. Gary Elkin

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Hinesville, GA 9.85 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Pedro Salcedo

    Internal Medicine

    Hinesville, GA 9.97 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    32