Dr. Olugbenga Faleye MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Does not listen. Insensitive to the fact that I am very sick and just got out of the hospital. Became defensive and irate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Ugh, so over it.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time is so long not only in the waiting room(over an hour and a half), but after they called me back and got all of my vitals, I still had to wait about another 2 hours just for a 5 minute visit. The entire time I was in the room waiting to see a doctor I heard nothing but talking, laughter, and jokes in the hallway from the staff, but not once did anyone come in and check on me to see if I was ok, or to let me know that there was a delay with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow!! Great office staff. Nice Doc. Very detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
I love this guy!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sharp Doc. He tells it like he sees it and I'm wondering how he managed to figure my issue out so fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor office experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faleye was able to figure out my complex medical situation after many years of seeing many specialists. He did a thorough work up and even spoke with 2 of my past specialists. This young doctor is a rare gem!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faleye found my problem after many years of other doctors not locating it. His referrals to other doctors are great. I was sent to a leading heart specialist, who told me Dr. Faleye was the best internist. He listens to me and his advice has really helped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get in the same day for an appointment, i was advised that it would be a small wait, but after the doctor came in all of my questions and concerns were answered. I loved being able to have the doctor spend time with me when it seemed other offices were just trying to get me in and out and didnt care about my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent Physician. Was on top of my problem right away.Would recommend very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
The Worst Doctor Ever
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is rude and arogant. Never go to him if you want a compassionate caring physician. Terrible bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
In Hospital Experience
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Faleye is rude, insensitive, arrogant. During our encounter he was not truly on top of my condition. Drs. Klein, Scobey and Kamo were who I saw the majority of the time until the last couple weeks. Dr. Faleye discharged without consideration of 2 out of the 3 problems I had. No consideration was given to the plans prepared by the therapists, dieticians, etc. I hope that I never, ever have to deal with him again. Even if he knows what he is doing, his lack of bedside manner is stressful to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
WORTHLESS
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE!!WHEN A DOCTOER SEES YOU AS A CUSTOMER INSTEAD OF A PATIENT THAT NEEDS HELP AND ADVICE...YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olugbenga Faleye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Oluwatoyin Agbaosi

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Forrest Ward

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herminio Balderama

38 years experience

4.1 of 5