ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olumide Mughelli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumide Mughelli?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumide Mughelli?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Mughelli for years. I am grateful for his great work and experience .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

I would recommend him to anyone. He is truly caring and amazing. I transferred to him after my 3rd trimester from a doctor who was horrible,and it was like day and night. He is great. Something's that were not so great 1 the office itself is a bit run down 2 my appointments were never on time always 15-20 min late if not more, however he was worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Air Force Govenment Civilian

An excellent doctor and proficient in what he does. He knew my problems right away from what I was explaining and took the necessary procdures to get me on the road to prevention. He is a caring doctor and is not money hungry. He works with his patients because he cares and is honest and up front. He is a professional and has a friendly and experienced staff. I would refer him to anyone looking for an amazing OB/GYN or anyone who is trying to get pregrant and needs to know what is going on with their body. Even those who possibly have PCOS or Edometeriosis, he is truly the expert in those areas and much more! Best of Charleston and accredited education with years of experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 25th, 2012

This was the worst doctor's office I have visited in my life. The wait time is outrageous, so are the manners of the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

I love Dr.Mughelli an I would recommend anyone who is looking for a caring an well expriecene doctor. He has delivered three healthy babies for me an I plan on having him for my future delivery........He's the best!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Not to bad of and experience

Not to bad of and experience but I will not go back. The waits are too long. My appt would be at 1 and I don't see him until like 2:15

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

Go Somewhere Else!

I had a really bad experience with this dr. and would not recommend him to anyone. I had a c-section and got a really really bad infection (was in the er everyday for almost 2 weeks and still had an open wound 3 months after my surgery!) The recovery was very painful and I always had to remind him of what happend at the last appt. or he would tell me that at my next appt will be another ultrasound and then when the day came he would forget and would keep putting them off. I only had 2 ultrasounds my whole pregnancy which was very disappointing! Don't do it!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

wonderful doctor

I have been Dr. Mughelli's patient for 12 years and he is a wonderful doctor. He has delivered three of my children. He has always been very caring to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

This doctor is truely a quack!!!! Do not see this doctor. He is just trying to bleed your insurance company, by having procedures done that are not needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olumide Mughelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Victor Weinstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Chad Hudson

    Dr. Chad Hudson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0.58 mi

    2.8
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Myron Lutz

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Charleston, SC 0.62 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    49