ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olumuyiwa Ibikunle Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumuyiwa Ibikunle?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

An amazing doctor that will take the time with you and truly provides excellent customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Dr. Ibikunle was in a rush when he examined me. Seems annoyed when I asked a question. I was disappointed with the outcome of the doctor's visit. A waste of time and money

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Great

I really like Dr. Ibi. He has been very supportive and caring towards me from the first time seeing him. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

The best

I was very impressed by his bedside manner and thoroughness including the comprehensive physical examination.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Useless...

I went to see him because my dr was out and I was having abdominal pain. He read my chart which only consisted of last year's physical and started asking me questions about that...not what I was there for! And he also didn't ask me ANY pertinent questions related to figuring out what my abdominal pain could be from. I told HIM what it could be and that I was concerned. His reply: maybe you strained yourself. The visit was a waste of my time and money. And, not to be disrepectful, but he had some pretty bad BO...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olumuyiwa Ibikunle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shilpa Shroff

    Internal Medicine

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Vashdeo Harjani

    Internal Medicine

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    25