The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr. Paul always takes the time to explain everything about my visit. and dies not jump to perform surgery. Very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

The wait time here is ridiculous. This is my second visit and each time the wait was greater than an hour. They need to do a much better job of managing appointments. If you know the doctor can only see 1 patient per hour you should only schedule 1 patient per hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

The Best Dr.

Dr. Paul is an exceptional doctor. His skills and beside manner are excellent. He diagnosed my problem & performed my surgery, I haven't had a problem since. He cares a great deal about his patients. This was my firs surgery & hospital stay. Dr. Paul eased my mind & calmed my fears during the whole experience. I highly recommend him for all of your back pain needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

PATIENT AND CARING DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PAUL'S FOR BETTER THAN 10 YEARS. HE HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO ME, EVEN THOUGH AT TIMES I CAN BE A LITTLE LONG WINDED. HE HAS ALWAYS DONE ANYTHING THAT HE COULD TO HELP ME WITHIN HIS POWER TO HELP ME.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO WILL TAKE TIME WITH YOU, LISTEN TO YOU, DR. PAUL IS THE ONE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

wonderful doctor very accurate diagnosis pleasant bedside manner very pleased with doctor have been a patient for several years for different problems

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Great Experience

Dr. Paul was excellent after surgery I didn't know I had surgery. I would recommend Dr. Paul to all orthopedic patients. He's AWESOME!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

I adore Dr. Paul and his staff. They really seem to care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olumuyiwa Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenn Dale, MD.

  • Dr. Craig Thomas

    Dr. Craig Thomas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Vikisha Fripp

    Dr. Vikisha Fripp

    Plastic Surgery, Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    14
  • Dr. Ricardo Pyfrom

    Dr. Ricardo Pyfrom

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    26