Olumuyiwa Paul MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Glenn Dale, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul always takes the time to explain everything about my visit. and dies not jump to perform surgery. Very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time here is ridiculous. This is my second visit and each time the wait was greater than an hour. They need to do a much better job of managing appointments. If you know the doctor can only see 1 patient per hour you should only schedule 1 patient per hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
The Best Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is an exceptional doctor. His skills and beside manner are excellent. He diagnosed my problem & performed my surgery, I haven't had a problem since. He cares a great deal about his patients. This was my firs surgery & hospital stay. Dr. Paul eased my mind & calmed my fears during the whole experience. I highly recommend him for all of your back pain needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
PATIENT AND CARING DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PAUL'S FOR BETTER THAN 10 YEARS. HE HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO ME, EVEN THOUGH AT TIMES I CAN BE A LITTLE LONG WINDED. HE HAS ALWAYS DONE ANYTHING THAT HE COULD TO HELP ME WITHIN HIS POWER TO HELP ME.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO WILL TAKE TIME WITH YOU, LISTEN TO YOU, DR. PAUL IS THE ONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor very accurate diagnosis pleasant bedside manner very pleased with doctor have been a patient for several years for different problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Great Experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul was excellent after surgery I didn't know I had surgery. I would recommend Dr. Paul to all orthopedic patients. He's AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I adore Dr. Paul and his staff. They really seem to care about their patients.

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Olumuyiwa Paul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glenn Dale, MD.