ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olusina Akinduro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olusina Akinduro?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olusina Akinduro?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Poor Excuse For A Doctor

The other reviews say it all. Very poor doctor that neither cares about his patients, has time for them, nor listens. If you had - stars (negative stars), then I would give him a 5...lol. My husband has been with him for 6 years too many, and we are currently looking for another doctor. He is lucky that we are not the type of people to sue for mistakes, or malpractice. POOR example of a good doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

The entire office staff treat you like a close family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

lousy doctor

He does not listen when you have a problem. He has to be reminded to write a prescription when you need one. He dresses like a want to be twenty-something. If you have a problem and it does not respond to treatment, he says it's your fault or you don't treat it right. He just stinks as a doctor and needs to go back where he came from.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

He does not listen when you talk. He does not care about you as a person. He is in a hurry to get out. Does not give you test results. Does n

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Poor attitude

My last visit with this pompous a__ has turned me against doctors. He doesn't listen to your problems. His mind is elsewhere. You ask for help and he ignores you. He certainly isn't the Christian he claims to be. The only reaction you get is hmmm. He shows no compassion. As I left, there were two other patients walking out mad, and said they won't be back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Exceptional, caring, compasionate, knowledgible, thorough, patient physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olusina Akinduro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

  • Dr. Marien Tavarez

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Gregory Gibson

    Internal Medicine

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Buddy Stokes II

    Internal Medicine

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6