Dr. Olusola Osundeko MD, FACE, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Camp Hill, PA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osundeko has a great bedside manor. He listens to my concerns and offers honest answers. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I had diabetic problems due to the pump inset, my situation was handled promptly and professionally. Couldn't ask for more. While in the office all my questions are answered never any negativism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my diabetes is under better control than it has been in years, my participation in the Doctors plan is proving successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a wreck emotionally with terrible diabetes. I have been to numerous doctors until a friend suggested this doctor. Since that time, my blood sugars have been under control and I don't go into sugar shocks any more. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Terrible bedside manner-was rude and uninterested in helping me with my thyroid condition-Tried to speak above me and was unhelpful in answering any of my questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2009
Dr. Osundeko
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a thyrid problem and I have been to many doctors offices and none made me feel at ease like Dr. Osundeko's office did. He made me feel like he cared and he was going to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olusola Osundeko, MD, FACE, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.