The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olusola Osundeko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olusola Osundeko?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olusola Osundeko?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Osundeko has a great bedside manor. He listens to my concerns and offers honest answers. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

When I had diabetic problems due to the pump inset, my situation was handled promptly and professionally. Couldn't ask for more. While in the office all my questions are answered never any negativism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

my diabetes is under better control than it has been in years, my participation in the Doctors plan is proving successful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

excellent doctor

I was a wreck emotionally with terrible diabetes. I have been to numerous doctors until a friend suggested this doctor. Since that time, my blood sugars have been under control and I don't go into sugar shocks any more. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

Would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Terrible bedside manner-was rude and uninterested in helping me with my thyroid condition-Tried to speak above me and was unhelpful in answering any of my questions

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Dr. Osundeko

I have a thyrid problem and I have been to many doctors offices and none made me feel at ease like Dr. Osundeko's office did. He made me feel like he cared and he was going to help me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olusola Osundeko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Viswanathan Iyer

    Nephrology, Hospitalist, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Greg Ehgartner

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Eric Binder

    Internal Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    32