The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oluwafemi Adeyemo Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oluwafemi Adeyemo?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Very kind and genuine

I used to see Dr. Oluwafemi Adeyemo several years ago after having been to a couple other mental health providers, and I was very comfortable opening up to him (I am a female) and he was always very patient, took the time to listen to me, and I greatly respected his opinions as he always explained them to me and why/how he came to his conclusions. I highly recommend Dr. O, I'll never forget him and how helpful he was to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

great doctor... very nice and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

HORRIBLE NEGLIGENT SERVICE

Had to wait over a month for an appointment with severe anxiety/PTSD. Was called week before appt and told if I did not bring cash or check deposit THAT DAY, I would be cancelled. 45 minutes away. Called day before appt and told I needed primary care Dr referral. Could have done that during over a month of waiting!!!! HORRIBLE NEGLECTFUL SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Professional and Caring Psychiatry

Dr. Adeyemo was highly recommended and he has met our expectations thusfar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

I have found Dr. O. Oluwafemi to be very competent and very caring. He is also very good at getting the right Dx for me, and the right Meds for me to use, and he follows up with an actual interview, and with counseling. I really appreciate him as a human being and as a Psychiatrist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Awesome Results

Doctor was great and the facility took care of my health needs. I am very appreciative of the entire staff. Thank you so much!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oluwafemi Adeyemo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

  • Dr. Prakashchandra Patel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hemet, CA 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (36)
    38
  • Dr. Mohammad Khayali

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Hemet, CA 0.04 mi

    2.4
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. A Jaffer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Hemet, CA 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (41)
    48