Dr. Omar Hudson MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Endocrinology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent detailed explanation of development, hormones, etc. Never talked under or over my comprehension, I became much more educated as a parent, this was greatly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Hudson he is an Amazing pediatric endocrinologist. His staff are just as amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hudson is an excellent pediatric endocrinologist he is very attentive to my childs medical needs. He has gone over and beyond to make sure my child get the best medical care that she can receive in his care. He has been a true Blessing to my daughter and treats her with the upmost respect. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very qualified. He works great with the parents and the children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
My son had Dr Hudson during our couple years in Florida and we loved him, he is great with teenagers! Would love for him to be in Missouri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hudson is one of the most caring physicians I know. We met him when my grandson came to emergency with ketoacidosis and he literally saved his life. I am so glad he is Kyles' doctor. He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omar Hudson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.