ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omar Hudson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omar Hudson?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Excellent detailed explanation of development, hormones, etc. Never talked under or over my comprehension, I became much more educated as a parent, this was greatly appreciated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Hudson he is an Amazing pediatric endocrinologist. His staff are just as amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Hudson is an excellent pediatric endocrinologist he is very attentive to my childs medical needs. He has gone over and beyond to make sure my child get the best medical care that she can receive in his care. He has been a true Blessing to my daughter and treats her with the upmost respect. I highly recommend Dr. Hudson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Very qualified. He works great with the parents and the children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

My son had Dr Hudson during our couple years in Florida and we loved him, he is great with teenagers! Would love for him to be in Missouri.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Dr. Hudson is one of the most caring physicians I know. We met him when my grandson came to emergency with ketoacidosis and he literally saved his life. I am so glad he is Kyles' doctor. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omar Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. John Duncan

    Dr. John Duncan

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Ronald Stern

    Dr. Ronald Stern

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.22 mi

    4.2
    (119)
    39
  • Dr. Nadine Ramdeen-Wright

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melbourne, FL 0.27 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    16