ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omar Lattouf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omar Lattouf?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Dr Lattouf is very kind and caring Doctor. I think he is the best of the best doctor I have ever come across. His staff is incredible too. They are courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

still alive--- went through quad bypass and will never forget to take care of myself and thank those guys at Emory for everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Awesome Surgeon

Fabulous surgeon he did my triple heart bypass surgery in 2013 as well as TMR laser surgery

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

saved my life

Today is the 8th anniversary of the day Dr. Lattouf saved my life with quintuple bypass surgery. He is an incredible doctor with a down to earth bedside manner. I try to honor his work by taking care of myself. I am forever grateful to him and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Lattouf is an excellent physician. He did an aortic anuerysm repair for me. If I or anyone I know ever needed heart surgery of any type I would recommend Dr. Lattouf.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Excellent Person and Surgeon

I had a full aortic disection and was extemely fortunite to have Dr. Lattouf as my surgeon. I had little time to live if the surgery was not done immediately and precisely . He is a very talented surgion and he has a great way with people. His bedside manner makes you comfortable during extremely difficult times. He is the greatest in my book!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Dr. Omar Lattouf saved my grandfather's life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omar Lattouf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. George Skardasis

    Dr. George Skardasis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. William Mckinnon

    Dr. William Mckinnon

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Halkos

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18