ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omar Lattouf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omar Lattouf?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr Lattouf is very kind and caring Doctor. I think he is the best of the best doctor I have ever come across. His staff is incredible too. They are courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

still alive--- went through quad bypass and will never forget to take care of myself and thank those guys at Emory for everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Fabulous surgeon he did my triple heart bypass surgery in 2013 as well as TMR laser surgery

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on September 1st, 2013

Today is the 8th anniversary of the day Dr. Lattouf saved my life with quintuple bypass surgery. He is an incredible doctor with a down to earth bedside manner. I try to honor his work by taking care of myself. I am forever grateful to him and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Lattouf is an excellent physician. He did an aortic anuerysm repair for me. If I or anyone I know ever needed heart surgery of any type I would recommend Dr. Lattouf.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Person and Surgeon

Posted on July 12th, 2012

I had a full aortic disection and was extemely fortunite to have Dr. Lattouf as my surgeon. I had little time to live if the surgery was not done immediately and precisely . He is a very talented surgion and he has a great way with people. His bedside manner makes you comfortable during extremely difficult times. He is the greatest in my book!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Dr. Omar Lattouf saved my grandfather's life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omar Lattouf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.