Dr. Omeni Osian MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Osian is an excellent choice for surgery. He recently performed my second bypass surgery and I can't say enough about how happy I am with choosing him as my surgeon. From professionalism of his staff from the first office visit through the hospital stay was excellent. I felt I was in good hands from beginning to end with the care I received. Thanks goes out to Dr Osian and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I now face the possibility of 2nd bypass surgery. Dr Osian was the second surgeon i consulted with on the options I faced. Needless to say I was very aprhensive, Dr Osian took the time and explained exactly what I was up against. He went through every option and explained it to the point that He was sure I understood. The plan he proposed for how he wanted to proceed was explained so well it made me feel comfortable with the best option he proposed for treatment. No reminder calls were needed to his staff, all appointments were scheduled and I was notified promptly. I would highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was made to feel that my case I was important. A very caring staff. No questions was to small, and all answers were in terms that I and my family could understand. I wish More doctors were like Dr Osian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly knowledgeable, skilled, and extremely cautious, attending to every detail. Great communication and listening skills. You can be confident placing your life in his hands. We're grateful that God brought him to our case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have a great deal of respect and confidence in Dr. Osian. He's very thorough in determining the course of action required. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Osian & Jay Walker are a rare pair Both were very nice & explained everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about my upcoming heart surgery, as it will be the 2nd one this year ( different surgeon , 1st one ), but after meeting Dr. Osian, I was so impressed with his honesty, his gental, straight forward nature. The staff is Amazing, after just 2 visits, they feel more like Friends, than acquaintance s.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Would recomend Dr. Osain in a heartbeat
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Osian and his whole staff were always ready to answer any fears or conserns I had and always answered with professional language that I was able to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omeni Osian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bao-Thuy Hoang

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chadwick Stouffer

14 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Galat

33 years experience

5.0 of 5