ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omeni Osian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omeni Osian?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omeni Osian?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Excellent

Excellent surgeon. Explains things so you understand office staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great doctor, felt very comfortable with him and confident in him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Dr Osian is an excellent choice for surgery. He recently performed my second bypass surgery and I can't say enough about how happy I am with choosing him as my surgeon. From professionalism of his staff from the first office visit through the hospital stay was excellent. I felt I was in good hands from beginning to end with the care I received. Thanks goes out to Dr Osian and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Retired

I now face the possibility of 2nd bypass surgery. Dr Osian was the second surgeon i consulted with on the options I faced. Needless to say I was very aprhensive, Dr Osian took the time and explained exactly what I was up against. He went through every option and explained it to the point that He was sure I understood. The plan he proposed for how he wanted to proceed was explained so well it made me feel comfortable with the best option he proposed for treatment. No reminder calls were needed to his staff, all appointments were scheduled and I was notified promptly. I would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

I was made to feel that my case I was important. A very caring staff. No questions was to small, and all answers were in terms that I and my family could understand. I wish More doctors were like Dr Osian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Highly knowledgeable, skilled, and extremely cautious, attending to every detail. Great communication and listening skills. You can be confident placing your life in his hands. We're grateful that God brought him to our case.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

I have a great deal of respect and confidence in Dr. Osian. He's very thorough in determining the course of action required. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Dr.Osian & Jay Walker are a rare pair Both were very nice & explained everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

I was very nervous about my upcoming heart surgery, as it will be the 2nd one this year ( different surgeon , 1st one ), but after meeting Dr. Osian, I was so impressed with his honesty, his gental, straight forward nature. The staff is Amazing, after just 2 visits, they feel more like Friends, than acquaintance s.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Would recomend Dr. Osain in a heartbeat

Dr Osian and his whole staff were always ready to answer any fears or conserns I had and always answered with professional language that I was able to understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omeni Osian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Bao-Thuy Hoang

    Dr. Bao-Thuy Hoang

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Chadwick Stouffer

    Dr. Chadwick Stouffer

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Hazem El-Arousy

    Geriatric Medicine, Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, General Practice

    Ocala, FL 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19