ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omeni Osian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omeni Osian?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Excellent surgeon. Explains things so you understand office staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Great doctor, felt very comfortable with him and confident in him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Dr Osian is an excellent choice for surgery. He recently performed my second bypass surgery and I can't say enough about how happy I am with choosing him as my surgeon. From professionalism of his staff from the first office visit through the hospital stay was excellent. I felt I was in good hands from beginning to end with the care I received. Thanks goes out to Dr Osian and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I now face the possibility of 2nd bypass surgery. Dr Osian was the second surgeon i consulted with on the options I faced. Needless to say I was very aprhensive, Dr Osian took the time and explained exactly what I was up against. He went through every option and explained it to the point that He was sure I understood. The plan he proposed for how he wanted to proceed was explained so well it made me feel comfortable with the best option he proposed for treatment. No reminder calls were needed to his staff, all appointments were scheduled and I was notified promptly. I would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

I was made to feel that my case I was important. A very caring staff. No questions was to small, and all answers were in terms that I and my family could understand. I wish More doctors were like Dr Osian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Highly knowledgeable, skilled, and extremely cautious, attending to every detail. Great communication and listening skills. You can be confident placing your life in his hands. We're grateful that God brought him to our case.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I have a great deal of respect and confidence in Dr. Osian. He's very thorough in determining the course of action required. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Dr.Osian & Jay Walker are a rare pair Both were very nice & explained everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

I was very nervous about my upcoming heart surgery, as it will be the 2nd one this year ( different surgeon , 1st one ), but after meeting Dr. Osian, I was so impressed with his honesty, his gental, straight forward nature. The staff is Amazing, after just 2 visits, they feel more like Friends, than acquaintance s.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would recomend Dr. Osain in a heartbeat

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Dr Osian and his whole staff were always ready to answer any fears or conserns I had and always answered with professional language that I was able to understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omeni Osian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.