Dr. Omer Khalil MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 40.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Good Dr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent. However, be prepared to sit in the waiting room 2 hours or longer. He's extremely passionate toward his patients which runs him late EVERY appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Wonderful, kind, caring doctor as well as man.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a long time in the waiting room and in the exam room. But, Dr Khaleen spent about 45 minutes with me taking my history and setting my mind at ease. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khalil is a very caring physician. He is very intelligent and knowledgable. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
patient's family member
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent: This physician is very thorough and knowledgeable. He sometimes runs behind but he spends a good deal of time with the patient and shows knowledge of all aspects of care and referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Really
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the pass 5 years he helped me beet stage 2 : cancer He has been the best friend and doctor to me and others he Helps each day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khalil is a very caring doctor that prays for his patients daily! I would recommend him to anyone. He helped me beat Stage 3 ALL..

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omer Khalil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.