The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omesh Gupta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omesh Gupta?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Rushing thru the visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

My whole experience was superb, I highly recommend Dr. Gupta for retinal issues. The staff were very professional and proficient. I was called in less than 10 mins of my arrival .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Most positive

Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and he has a friendly yet professional approach. He interacts with you as a person not as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. Gupta is amazing. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. His staff is so friendly and accomodating.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Dr. Gupta is Very Informative

Dr. Gupta is very informative. I felt like I was in good hands and Dr. Gupta displayed excellent manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Excellent Care by Dr. Gupta

Care has been excellent. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Doctors are the best I've seen in all my years of vision problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Excepional Doctor

Dr. Gupta is an exceptional doctor. He always explains things to me in a way that I understand. The staff here is very personable and I would recomm ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Mr.

Dr. Gupta is a young professional with a desire to lend his expertise in treating and caring for patients with retina issues. I have had the privalage to be in his care for a detached retina along with an additional repair and removal of scar tissue from a previous detachment in the opposite eye. I highly recommend this caring, professional gentleman to anyone requiring retina surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omesh Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

  • Dr. Christine Chung

    Dr. Christine Chung

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Maguire

    Dr. Joseph Maguire

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (30)
    34
  • Dr. Richard Tipperman

    Dr. Richard Tipperman

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    33