Dr. Omesh Gupta MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Bala Cynwyd, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole experience was superb, I highly recommend Dr. Gupta for retinal issues. The staff were very professional and proficient. I was called in less than 10 mins of my arrival.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Most positive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and he has a friendly yet professional approach. He interacts with you as a person not as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gupta is amazing. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. His staff is so friendly and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Dr. Gupta is Very Informative
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gupta is very informative. I felt like I was in good hands and Dr. Gupta displayed excellent manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Excellent Care by Dr. Gupta
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Care has been excellent. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Doctors are the best I've seen in all my years of vision problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Excepional Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Gupta is an exceptional doctor. He always explains things to me in a way that I understand. The staff here is very personable and I would recomm ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Mr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gupta is a young professional with a desire to lend his expertise in treating and caring for patients with retina issues. I have had the privalage to be in his care for a detached retina along with an additional repair and removal of scar tissue from a previous detachment in the opposite eye. I highly recommend this caring, professional gentleman to anyone requiring retina surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omesh Gupta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.