ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omid Rabbani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Rabbani?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Rabbani?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Relay only on imaging vs personal diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I have been his patient several years now. He diagnosed my Myasthenia Gravis rather quickly and has me on meds controlling the symptons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Dr Rabbani is exceptionally caring and compassionate, such that my anxiety diminshed greatly. I would certainly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Many years ago as a "Boston Banker" I hadthe rare opportunity in helping the then "new" group medical practice concept at it's beginnings. Now nearing my "octoginarian life" I was stunned to find a physician who truly and personally put the "care" back into caring. I dare not put his name in thepublic arena for fear that he might beaccused of "malpracice". Yes the new world of medicine is marvelous. But who erased the part about "care"?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Very caring and professional doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omid Rabbani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr. David Gudeman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (54)
    28
  • Dr. Tung Tang

    Dr. Tung Tang

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Simi Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    13
  • Dr. Rajee Ananda

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology

    Simi Valley, CA 0.16 mi

    44