Dr. Omid Rofeim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Excellent Urologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rofeim is one the very best doctors I have ever dealt with. He is patient, very thorough and always follow-up. Importantly he spends time listening to and addressing each and every concern. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent Urologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If not for Dr. Rofeims expert medical knowledge, human compassion,medical affiliations, and team of medical personnel I am sure I would not be writing this review today. I now approach 3 years of being Cancer free. Humbly & eternally grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
very happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience with this doctor. did not make us feel rushed and answered all our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, honest care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best second opinion I could get. It probably saved me a lot of unneccesary testing and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Prostate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took the time and explained my diagnosis of prostate cancer in detail with me and my wife. I feel very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
personality
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rofeim is a very compassionate and understanding physican. He takes time to explain your problem to you and is willing to answer any questions that you have. There should be more Dr Rofeims in the medical world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omid Rofeim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Ashley

45 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Courtney Lee

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meyer Gershbaum

20 years experience

4.6 of 5