ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omid Rofeim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Rofeim?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Excellent Urologist

Dr. Rofeim is one the very best doctors I have ever dealt with. He is patient, very thorough and always follow-up. Importantly he spends time listening to and addressing each and every concern. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent Urologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

If not for Dr. Rofeims expert medical knowledge, human compassion,medical affiliations, and team of medical personnel I am sure I would not be writing this review today. I now approach 3 years of being Cancer free. Humbly & eternally grateful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

very happy

very good experience with this doctor. did not make us feel rushed and answered all our questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Excellent

excellent, honest care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

The best second opinion I could get. It probably saved me a lot of unneccesary testing and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

excellent!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Prostate

He took the time and explained my diagnosis of prostate cancer in detail with me and my wife. I feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

personality

Dr Rofeim is a very compassionate and understanding physican. He takes time to explain your problem to you and is willing to answer any questions that you have. There should be more Dr Rofeims in the medical world

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omid Rofeim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Dr. Farzeen Firoozi

    Dr. Farzeen Firoozi

    Urology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    16
  • Dr. Jessica Kreshover

    Dr. Jessica Kreshover

    Urology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Sonia Bahlani

    Dr. Sonia Bahlani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Urology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    8