ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omid Vesal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Vesal?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Vesal?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

ALWAYS CARED ABOUT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr. Vesal was great, but he has not been seen in his practice for 16 months.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Awesome

I have known Dr Vesal since 1999 and think he is the vet best Dr. I have ever met in all shapes and forms. Professional, caring, great listener. Our family loves him. We miss you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Vesal puts his patients at ease, has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

I am very pleased with the assistance I received at this clinic. The staff was friendly, the wait was short and Dr.Vesal is very caring and understanding. I recommended this clinic to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

great service

Great service, extremely clean and friendly staff. Super courteous and efficient. In and out in no time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Dr. Vesal is one of the few doctors that actually knows what he doing. He easily makes a diagnosis and quickly and efficiently treats you. You can actually talk to him and he listens. His staff and office personal are superb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Medical Assistant

He's a great doctor. Will recommend him to other people

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Dr. Vesal

Dr. Vesal always does a great job. He is very nice and professional. Very minimal wait time (if any).I do wish that refills would be available over the phone though.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Vesal Review

Dr. Vesal does a great job. It is truly a pleasure to be a paitent of his. I just wish he would do med refills over the phone. Thank you Dr. Vesal.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Great Doctor - Good Humor

Very charismatic, insightful, and always caring and polite.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

best medical facility i have visited by far!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omid Vesal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Bang Sun Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Lida Araghi

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Wayne Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    9