Dr. Omid Vesal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesal was great, but he has not been seen in his practice for 16 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Vesal since 1999 and think he is the vet best Dr. I have ever met in all shapes and forms. Professional, caring, great listener. Our family loves him. We miss you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesal puts his patients at ease, has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the assistance I received at this clinic. The staff was friendly, the wait was short and Dr.Vesal is very caring and understanding. I recommended this clinic to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
great service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service, extremely clean and friendly staff. Super courteous and efficient. In and out in no time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesal is one of the few doctors that actually knows what he doing. He easily makes a diagnosis and quickly and efficiently treats you. You can actually talk to him and he listens. His staff and office personal are superb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Medical Assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
He's a great doctor. Will recommend him to other people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Dr. Vesal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesal always does a great job. He is very nice and professional. Very minimal wait time (if any).I do wish that refills would be available over the phone though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Dr. Vesal Review
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Vesal does a great job. It is truly a pleasure to be a paitent of his. I just wish he would do med refills over the phone. Thank you Dr. Vesal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Great Doctor - Good Humor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very charismatic, insightful, and always caring and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best medical facility i have visited by far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Omid Vesal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Bang Sun Kim

35 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Fidler

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Samy Younis

48 years experience

4.5 of 5