ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omid Vesal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 41
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omid Vesal?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

ALWAYS CARED ABOUT

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Dr. Vesal was great, but he has not been seen in his practice for 16 months.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I have known Dr Vesal since 1999 and think he is the vet best Dr. I have ever met in all shapes and forms. Professional, caring, great listener. Our family loves him. We miss you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr. Vesal puts his patients at ease, has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2013

I am very pleased with the assistance I received at this clinic. The staff was friendly, the wait was short and Dr.Vesal is very caring and understanding. I recommended this clinic to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great service

Posted on July 29th, 2013

Great service, extremely clean and friendly staff. Super courteous and efficient. In and out in no time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2013

Dr. Vesal is one of the few doctors that actually knows what he doing. He easily makes a diagnosis and quickly and efficiently treats you. You can actually talk to him and he listens. His staff and office personal are superb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Assistant

Posted on June 30th, 2013

He's a great doctor. Will recommend him to other people

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vesal

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Dr. Vesal always does a great job. He is very nice and professional. Very minimal wait time (if any).I do wish that refills would be available over the phone though.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vesal Review

Posted on December 18th, 2010

Dr. Vesal does a great job. It is truly a pleasure to be a paitent of his. I just wish he would do med refills over the phone. Thank you Dr. Vesal.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Good Humor

Posted on April 1st, 2010

Very charismatic, insightful, and always caring and polite.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2010

best medical facility i have visited by far!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omid Vesal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.