ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omobola Oji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omobola Oji?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Dr left with seeing my sick daughter , I had an appointment at 3:30, I was put to wait 90 minutes, and doctor left and I was told that doctor left to another office. I couldn't believe my ears. In my whole life I never heard such a thing . This doctor is a disgrace to a profession and should be fined, Leaving Patient without seeing the patient even though I had an appointment, and had sat for over an hour in the office to see her

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mrs.

Posted on August 9th, 2016

In my opinion Dr Oji is an amazing doctor. I have been a patient of hers since 2008 . She is personable, caring, and thorough. I would refer her to everyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

My first time coming here, and she didn't even introduce herself. The first thing she said to me was, "So what's wrong" while entering the room. Sat down for a couple of minutes, asked me questions but never listened to my answer. I was in the room with her less than 10 minutes. Not sure I will ever want to go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Makes you feel comfortable, staff are helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dental assistant

Posted on November 7th, 2013

When visiting my Doctor she and her staffs makes me feel very warm without being stress, after my visit she and her staffs makes me feel so comfortable walking out that door the reassurance is so pleasing I will not trade my Doctor & her staffs for anything good job ladies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Dr. Oji has been my doctor for the past 5 years. She is personable and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omobola Oji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Plainfield, NJ.