The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Omobola Oji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omobola Oji?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Omobola Oji?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Dr left with seeing my sick daughter , I had an appointment at 3:30, I was put to wait 90 minutes, and doctor left and I was told that doctor left to another office. I couldn't believe my ears. In my whole life I never heard such a thing . This doctor is a disgrace to a profession and should be fined, Leaving Patient without seeing the patient even though I had an appointment, and had sat for over an hour in the office to see her
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Mrs.

In my opinion Dr Oji is an amazing doctor. I have been a patient of hers since 2008 . She is personable, caring, and thorough. I would refer her to everyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

My first time coming here, and she didn't even introduce herself. The first thing she said to me was, "So what's wrong" while entering the room. Sat down for a couple of minutes, asked me questions but never listened to my answer. I was in the room with her less than 10 minutes. Not sure I will ever want to go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Makes you feel comfortable, staff are helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Dental assistant

When visiting my Doctor she and her staffs makes me feel very warm without being stress, after my visit she and her staffs makes me feel so comfortable walking out that door the reassurance is so pleasing I will not trade my Doctor & her staffs for anything good job ladies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Dr. Oji has been my doctor for the past 5 years. She is personable and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Omobola Oji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Plainfield, NJ.

  • Dr. Maria Birotte Sanchez

    Family Medicine

    Plainfield, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Chana Zablocki

    Family Medicine

    Plainfield, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Bronislaw Partyka

    Dr. Bronislaw Partyka

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Plainfield, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    23