ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orhan Bukulmez Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orhan Bukulmez?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Going back again!

Dr. Bukulmez and his entire staff are both efficient and highly knowledgeable. Even when speaking hard truths, he is matter of fact, but extremly delicate and courteous. His bedside manner and professionalism exceed all expectations....so much so, that we are using him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Completely insensitive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Not satisfied

I am really disappointed by the level of service and communication I've received. The nursing staff is wonderful. But the doctor himself is very belittling. This process is stressful enough as it is and for someone, especially the doctor, to be so rude and have no clear communication with you is disappointing. I would switch doctors if I had the chance but that would require starting all over again with another doctor :( disappointing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr Bukulmez is a very good fertility specialist. However his primary nurses are terrible. Their communication with patients is poor & unprofessional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

I would recommend him.

He is knowledgeable. Explains in detail. Answers your questions. When it comes to appointment and other rating categories, I do not care. I would like to see a doctor who is knowledgeable and has lots of experience. Therefore, I would recommend Dr. Bukulmez.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orhan Bukulmez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Bevan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Steven Bloom

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Mccrea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39