ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oriente Ditano Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oriente Ditano?


44 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr. Ditano did surgery on my left hand a year or so ago to correct a minor problem. One finger was bent such that I could not type. The surgery failed and now my left hand is essentially useless. I am for example typing this with my right hand. Needless to say I would not recommend Dr. Ditano to anyone. Joe Foltz

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Great doctor who repaired my elbow!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Would recommend

Helped through previous bad surgery by another doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Bicep Rupture

I suffered a bicep rupture at work and was sent to Dr. Ditano. From the beginning I felt very comfortable and trusting with him. He took his time explaining to me what needed to be done and was very compassionate. The surgery went well and all follow up visits were caring and he listened to any concerns I had. I was very pleased with Dr. Ditano and would highly recommend him to anyone needing surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Gramma Jean
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Excellent care would recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Would highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Top notch doctor and staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Fantastic doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Why would a doctor ask me how I make ends meet? How is that any of his business? Not impressed at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Great doctor

Courteous staff, excellent bedside manner, accurate diagnosis with full recovery. Minimal wait times at all appointments. Highly recommend Dr. DITANO!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2011

wouldnt recommend

Very rude staff long waits

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oriente Ditano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.

  • Dr. James D'Antonio

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coraopolis, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Derek Thomas III

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Coraopolis, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Nicholas Kubik III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coraopolis, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    20