ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orin Zwick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

91 Ratings • 62 Comments

4.9
  • 85
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orin Zwick?

Showing 12 of 91 Ratings

Dr. Zwick

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Zwick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

The entire process was excellent. From diagnosis to surgery to follow-up. Highly recommend for type of eyelid surgery I incurred

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled Oculoplastic surgeon and a first rate team

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr. Zwick recently performed oculoplastic surgery on both of my eyes. From the first appointment to the post surgery follow up, Dr. Zwick and his team provided outstanding care and patient service. Everyone one that I came in contact with was both professional and personal towards me. The surgery was painless and I was made to feel very comfortable throughout. The pre and post sugery professionals were knowledgeable and treated me with courtesy and compassion. I high recommend Dr. Zwick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ surgical experience

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Starting with the initial eye examination, through the surgery itself, the recovery follow-up and the complete reversal of my ptosis, I received excellent, professional care. I am can highly recommend Dr. Zwick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Dr. Zwick was an outstanding doctor, who corrected my vision problems, correcting both eyelids. My My vision has been enhanced, field of vision for reading and driving is great. The entire process was handled in a helpful supportive and courteous manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceeds Expectations

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Chesapeake Eye Care Center is an EXTREMELY professional medical practice. The entire staff is very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Zwick is definitely at the top of his profession and it is obvious he cares about the quality of care he is providing. The entire surgical process exceeded my expectations and the results were phenomenal!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Dr Zwick and his staff were great and caring, I would definitely recommend them. My eyes are healing nicely

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant experience

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Prompt, efficient and courteous staff! I was never waiting around for Dr. Zwick and his staff insured that I was comfortable at all times. I had high confidence in his abilities and very pleased with the results of my upper eyelid surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Zwick operated on my 5 year old 3 weeks ago! He was patient, his incision is healing beautifully, he called personally the evening after he operated to check on my daughter, his nurse called the next morning. The service from the preliminary appointment to the post operation appointment was outstanding. His calm but direct approach helped my 5 year old stay calm throughout the entire process. He is an EXCELLENT DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Dr Zwick and the entire staff were all wonderful !!! Highly recommend his services

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I would recommend Dr Zwick for eye lid surgery. He has done my mothers under eye and my top eye lid surgery. He has magic hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

It was a successful procedure & performed as stated. Would highly recommend Dr. Zwick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orin Zwick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.