Dr. Orin Zwick MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

86 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zwick was an outstanding doctor, who corrected my vision problems, correcting both eyelids. My My vision has been enhanced, field of vision for reading and driving is great. The entire process was handled in a helpful supportive and courteous manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Exceeds Expectations
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chesapeake Eye Care Center is an EXTREMELY professional medical practice. The entire staff is very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Zwick is definitely at the top of his profession and it is obvious he cares about the quality of care he is providing. The entire surgical process exceeded my expectations and the results were phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Very good experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zwick and his staff were great and caring, I would definitely recommend them. My eyes are healing nicely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Very pleasant experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt, efficient and courteous staff! I was never waiting around for Dr. Zwick and his staff insured that I was comfortable at all times. I had high confidence in his abilities and very pleased with the results of my upper eyelid surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Excellence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zwick operated on my 5 year old 3 weeks ago! He was patient, his incision is healing beautifully, he called personally the evening after he operated to check on my daughter, his nurse called the next morning. The service from the preliminary appointment to the post operation appointment was outstanding. His calm but direct approach helped my 5 year old stay calm throughout the entire process. He is an EXCELLENT DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zwick and the entire staff were all wonderful !!! Highly recommend his services
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Zwick for eye lid surgery. He has done my mothers under eye and my top eye lid surgery. He has magic hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a successful procedure & performed as stated. Would highly recommend Dr. Zwick.

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
No better hands to trust your eyes with
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My own experience could not have been better! My drooping eyelids were causing a problem with my vision, not to mention I always looked sad or as so many people would say " you don't look like you feel well". Dr Zwick was highly recommended, and I understand why. His skill as a surgeon, and his easy way of explaining each and every detail is the very best I have experienced in my 64 years I live about three hours from Annapolis. Would I drive that far again? You bet I would!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Exceeds my expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care, great result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Gold Standard Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Zwick and his staff was a peak experience! After researching the Doctor's in my area it was easy to choose Dr. Zwick. The eye lid surgery went with such ease and grace. I'm overjoyed with the new shape of my eyes and feel very grateful to have been with one of the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zwick and his entire staff were excellent in every aspect. Very personable and caring. His practice is an example of how every doctor should treat their patients. Never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. April, Lauren and Paige were very courteous and friendly. Recovery from surgery was exactly like Dr. Zwick explained it would be with no surprises. Excellent overall experience and would highly recommend his practice for any eye related medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Orin Zwick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.