Dr. Orlando Delucia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
None better!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This wonderful man made me feel like I was the only person that he was interested in getting my life back. My eyes were ruined by poison ivy and I was embarrassed to go out and be seen in public for 14 months. The day of the surgery, I went out that night to visit friends. It was better than I expected! PERFECT!! I am BACK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. delucia is the most attentative, wonderful dr. I have ever gone to see. he is patient, funny and has a wonderful bedside manner. on top of that his surgical skills are beyond amazing. never have to wait when I have an appointment and he explains everything in a way that is easy to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Excellent Dr., Great Job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done an excellent job on my breast reduction I would highly recommend him and the procedure to anyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love, love, love this doctor. he is patient, has done wonderful surgery on me and always has time to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel comfortable from the very first hello. Grateful for picking him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delucia is a true professional advocating for your best interest. Very compassionate and caring....wonderful bedside manner...highly recommend.....extremely skilled in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Pleased with Dr. Delucia
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeLucia is a wonderful dedicated physician showing concern, respect and attentiveness at every visit. His bedside manner at all my follow up appointments made my surgery and upcoming second surgery much easier to deal with. Feeling confident and comfortable with your plastic surgeon, in my opinion, is crucial during the recovery process, especially from breast CA. Also, his MA and RN are always there for you if needed. I had a question that was important to me to ask before my next visit so I left a message for his MA and received a call back within the hour. His RN is the same way, always there when you need her. I am very glad he is my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
One Of The Best In His Field
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delucia did my surgery and I do not trust just anybody! I intend on going back for future surgery. I would Highly recommend him with any surgery you are looking into. Thank You Dr. Delucia for taking good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Prompt service, warm personality, great surgeon.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delucia performed a post-mastectomy breast reconstruction for me. I never have to wait to see him, he always is on time, always pleasant and gets right down to business. He cares about his patients and the quality of the work he performs. You can't ask for more than this .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Bad recommendation, I had to pay out of packet for a consultation I was told it was free!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lets start by saying that Dr Delucia recommended me a surgery I didn't need, after seeing him I knew his recommendation was wrong because my best friend is a surgeon and I knew what I really need to get done but I didn't want to go to Miami and that's why I saw Delucia. I ended up having the surgery in Miami, after I was told Dr Delucia offers 2 FREE CONSULTATIONS I was billed $395 for the consultation which I had to wait an hour to see him. this doctor only cares about the money he makes and not about the patients, I'm writing this to let people know that money is to difficult to work for and no one deserves to pay for something that he/she was told it was free!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
bad office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
noone knows who is responsible for what, impossible to get any answers or get a call back, the buck does not stop anywhere, just keeps going and going and going... Too bad, the doctor is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeLucia is absolutely wonderful. He gave me all the ins and outs to a breast redction. Wonderful bedside manner. Very professional. Did an absolutely great job on my surgery. His staff is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Orlando Delucia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Rocco Orlando III

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elise Gates

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Hannoush

10 years experience

4.8 of 5