ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orlando Maldonado Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlando Maldonado?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlando Maldonado?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Great Doctor

Doctor and Staff were very good. Am very happy with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Money Hungry

My medical records were entered incorrectly and in order for them to be corrected I was told I needed to make an appointment and be charged to be seen to remedy their numerous errors...the alternative was writing a letter to Dr. Maldonado naming ALL his errors and He would fix them when he had time to do so...Mailed the letter and was told they never received it...Also prescribed a medication that would cost over $6,800/month and refused to send a Service Request Form to a company that offered to give me financial assistance so that I could afford the prescribed medication....all because I had to cancel my follow-up appointment. Really sounds like he cares about his patients...NOT!!! I'll find someone else who values the health of their patients vs. the almighty dollar!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

if you want a doctor who listens and cares do not go to this one! I waited a month to see him. He asked me very little questions!I had a prescription in my hand before I felt he even knew what was wrong with me. Ter rible disappointment and a waste of my time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Very courteous and honest...greatly appreciated him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Excellent!

The office is always very efficient, courteous, helpful staff From my first visit years ago with Dr. Maldonado, I knew I was being treated like someone in his family...with care & gentleness. That has never changed 5 years later. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Unethical

This is the worst M.D. I've ever encountered. There is nothing good to be said about him. His office staff is rude, crude, and unattractive. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy. His single review must have been written by his wife, who shares his practice. Otherwise, no one else would write such a false review.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Amazing

He is a great Doctor he is very caring and loving to all of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orlando Maldonado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Eric Berman

    Dr. Eric Berman

    Ophthalmology, Neurology

    Bradenton, FL 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. David Panting

    Dr. David Panting

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bradenton, FL 0.24 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Gregory Onderko

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bradenton, FL 0.26 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    30