ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orlando Mills Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlando Mills?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlando Mills?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Mills explained things clearly and took time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

This is a warm, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Great Office!

I called for an appointment as a new patient and they squeezed me in despite the full schedule. The staff were very nice and the doctor excellent. Recommend highly,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Great experience

I really liked the office and the doctor. I was anxious to have everything done before going back to school. They were great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great experience in this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Love this doctor! Love this staff! Excellent service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Excellent doctor and office staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Mills and his staff are 100% focused on me and my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Fantabulous

Called to make an appt as a new patient. Staff was amazing and accomodating. Can't wait for my appt

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Personalized service

Dr. Mills' manner and practice reminds me of the small town doctor in old TV shows. But do not let that fool you. He is up to date on the latest in medicine and smart as a whip. The office is well run and he never over books. He takes the time to get to know a patient. That is a rarity these days. I highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

aperson

My family has gone to Doctor Mills for at least 5 years. I have always been impressed by his organization and honest assessment of any medical problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orlando Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Howard Stein

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Freehold, NJ 0.06 mi

    31
  • Dr. Kenneth Eng

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Freehold, NJ 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (29)
  • Dr. Galina Feldman

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Freehold, NJ 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)