The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orlin Sergev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlin Sergev?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlin Sergev?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Awesome Care

Dr. Sergev is an wonderful and caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

The newest method of bringing you back for vitals and then returning you to waiting room is absurd.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

The Best

After 20 doctors, specialists, and endocrinologists in the past 5 years Dr. Sergev diagnosed me correctly in 10 minutes. This has dramatically changed my life and health. A truly great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Just a great dr.

Great dr,very caring .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

International Idiot

This guy missed a big pituitary tumor in my head! I had to go to another endo to figure it out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Office support

Unable to make contact with Doctor. Must work through entire staff at all times. Been waiting on test results for over a week.No follow-up from doctor or any of staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Great doctor

Inspires confidence, asks many questions, he's determined to find answers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The secretary suggested I make a list of my symptoms and I brought them in and he was able to tell me basically what was wrong with me. I really liked this doctor and the plan he put me on is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Great Endo!

I have seen Dr Sergev for a while now and find him to be very caring and knowledgable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orlin Sergev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summerville, SC.

  • Dr. Susan Crocker

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Summerville, SC 0.37 mi

    2.5
    (54)
    36
  • Dr. Randall Marosok

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Summerville, SC 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. William Largen

    Internal Medicine

    Summerville, SC 0.99 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    2