The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orlito Trias Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orlito Trias?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Business Owner

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

There is only one doctor I think about over the years, the doctor who saved my life-and possibly that of my son's. I was alone, unmarried and frightened when I first came to Dr. Trias. He was so very kind and put my fears at ease. As my pregnancy progressed, he helped me to see what a miracle I was carrying. I worked overtime the evening of the life threatening placenta previa event, arriving back at my apartment after hours. I was directed to come to his office, and, after a brief examination, it was he who rushed me to New Milford Hospital. How many doctors have ever driven you to the hospital? An emergency C-section later and my beautiful baby boy was born. Fast forward thirty years, and my son is now a doctor. We plan to visit his birthplace soon; on my bucket list is for the two of us to tell Dr. Trias how much his care meant to us.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Very caring, professional, knowledgeable MD

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful DR!

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Dr. trias delivered me 28 years ago and then delivered my daughter 2 years ago and is now my doctor whos going to deliver my 2nd daughter. and if i ever have more he will deliver them too! such a nice doctor and always makes u feel at ease!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Rare find

Posted on July 4th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Trias for 30+ years ..he is a kind compassionate man who always greets you with a hug and a big smile on his face. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very informative and caring to make sure you feel comfortable and understand his answers that he gives you . I dont know what I will do if he ever retires....You just dont find Drs like Orlito these days ...A+++ to you Dr Trias

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2010

very good Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Trias is such a great doctor..He is always there for me..He delivered my daughter and has been my doc for many years..he's the best...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

Dr. Trias is very caring and interested in the whole health of a woman. He is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orlito Trias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Milford, CT.