The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oronde White Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oronde White?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Great Doc

Dr. White is dedicated to patients and very caring. He takes to explain health issues to patients and spends a lot of time with each one. The management of his office could be better and the office staff could be better, but he is excellent.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Pleased with services provided

The overall wait can be long but it is worth it. The Dr. spends quality time with you. He is very through and a lot of the test can be done in the office. His staff is ok, the are caring, and sometime unprofessional, but you learn to except them because they are concerned about you as a patient. Over all I would not go to any one else because I trust him and he is through.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

This is an excellent internal medicine clinic overall. Sometimes the waiting time can be long if there is a really sick patient being attended to urgently. However, the actual medical service with diagnosis and treatments are great. Doctor spends time listening to you and it seems like everything he advises for treatment is effective. If you need good medical care or would like a second opinion, you should go here!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

OH MY GOD

You won't believe it, just call and speak to the receptionist for three minutes. It'll scare you. G-H-E-T-T-O. If you can get a working phone number.If the office were open consistently, the hours they post would be beautiful. Catching them open is like catching a unicorn! The follow up is horrible, and if you ask the real hood-rat receptionist to do her job, just stop wasting time and go to an urgent care. There is a receptionist who is trying to be professional but it seems her hands are tied. "Dr." White has to know that this office is in peril, I'm just wondering what is his real problem. Avoid this place at all cost if you value your life!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2009

wait time is just too long even with appointment its a 2 hour wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oronde White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Cecilia Buot

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    51
  • Dr. Eric Lerman

    Dr. Eric Lerman

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.28 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Burton Weintraub

    Dr. Burton Weintraub

    Internal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0.28 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    50