ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orrin Mann Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orrin Mann?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Fixed my back issues after 5 years of issues and doctoring

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Accurate, Thorough, Knowledgeable, Cares

Dr. Mann is an incredible listener and took the time to understand my history in regard to my condition. He is concerned first and foremost with accurately recording my situation and treatment. I could not have been more pleased with my experience. or with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!

No doctor ever was able to diagnose my shoulder until I went to Dr. Mann. I had suffered from shoulder issues due to a Anthrax shot for over 10 years. He figured it out and did a special procedure on my shoulder and gave me back movement, and the ability to be able to pump out pushups again. :) He took time with me to really figure out what is going on and I also liked that he takes time during the appointment to talk his notes into his recorder. He will stop and ask if everything sounds correct. My boyfriend had been referred to him prior to my appointment for an arm tear from an accident. We both appreciated all he did for him, and now me as well. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

THIS NOT A DOCTOR WHOM CARES ANYTHING ABOUT THE PERSON HE IS DEALING WITH.HE HURT ME AND GAVE IT NOT A SECOND THOUGHT.HE WAS A TOTAL DISRESPECT TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION ,THIS GUY NEEDS TO BE WORKING AT BURGER JIONT CLEANING THE RESTROOMS

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

horrible so called "doctor"

never would recommend this doctor- not even to my worst enemy. He did not take the time to listen to me or help me get better. horrible horrible

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

Dr. Mann is caring and very knowledgeable. He took the time to truly listen to me. I'd recomend him to anyone. He is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orrin Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Cheryl Klenow

    Dr. Cheryl Klenow

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Janiga

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.22 mi

    3.8
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Amos Hartsell

    Occupational Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.78 mi