ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ortelio Bosch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 37 Comments

3.3
  • 31
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ortelio Bosch?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Cannot keep nurses, turnover constantly. Nurses are either fired or quit. Patients are treated like a number only to go back to receive prescriptions without an exam or consultation. The patient care has pulmitated since the leaving of Dr. Herlong. Dr. Bosche is the only Dr. there since and he does all the surgeries. The wait time once you arrive for your appointment is usually thirty minutes to an hour in waiting room. Once you are put in your room, you again wait for a length of time.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHAT HAPPEN!!!!!?

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosch for years and he said to me that he would keep as close to normal as possible and he did. I have a very bad back.!! But 2016 and 2017 has been the worst care i have ever encountered from any doctor. First, I haven't seen him face to face in a year, then there must have been 4 or 5 different PA's and nurses and they don't have a clue about what's going on with you. He changed my meds without even talking with me or explaining anything. I use to be able to travel some and do things for myself and now l am in bed or sitting most of the time. What happened to the caring and treatments by Dr. B? I don't know who will be there next month. But change is going to come! Please get back to caring and listening to your patients. Signed not the only one!!!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2017

He doesn't care, it's all about him doing procedure, he gives bull crap Rx for people who have real problems and aren't drug seeking. He will cause his own closing of his practice if he keeps crapping n his patients

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible unhinged person!

Posted on May 10th, 2017

After expressing my unhappiness about an appointment being rescheduled without notifying me, Bosch literally screamed at me, used abusive language, and literally screamed at me in the exam room and inner lobby that if I didn't leave, he would call the police. I have NEVER been treated this way by another human being much less one who is supposed to be treating me for extreme pain!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bosch does not care. He shows little interest in your well being. His staff is unfriendly and nasty. They are just there for a pay check. I'm looking for a new doctor. Can't deal with this poor service anymore. I don't know how the the office won best in Savannah. I don't know how that happen.. The office manager is not not doing her job. How is one PA is taking care of his patient? She does not care because she is making all the money. The office needs to be investigated by the board of medicine ASAP.

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

I have seen him for about a year I only saw him when I was sent there now you see the PA she looks like a drunk and could care less about you.and the staff he had is very rude and he don't do anything to them and he want face his pt when there's a problem he send a staff member out.if you got a cold you can't go in have to stay outside evening if it's raining or cold they bring your prescription out to you I think the board of medicine should check in on him cause you outside not being seen he charges Medicare and Medicaid and for what the paper he writes on .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Don't care about his pt he lets his staff and PA do what they want to the pt.also if you got a cold you have to wait outside for them to bring yout prescriptions than charge for a visit it don't matter if it's raining or cold he will make you stay outside of you got a cold..And the PA tells you to drink wine while on pain meds to rest at night.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Please no one go see this Dr Bosch he is one of them Dr don't care and PA will tell you to drink wine with opana and he didn't do anything about but lie to me and husdand I think he needs to be put under investigation for this he want face you about what happens he sends other people to do iy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor couldn't ask no better Dr he really cares.

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

PA doesn't not listened when you tell her about meditations is causing problems and she wants to give it to you .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

DR Bosch is wonderful and has helped me with quality of life for my back pain from a car accident. I am always treated with care and respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr Boush is good and fast but the PA she acts like she has to be there and has bad bed side manners I will never see her again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ortelio Bosch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.