ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Orville Mclenan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orville Mclenan?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Orville Mclenan?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Excellent Physician, very professional and fantastic staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Mclenan is a very caring physician who takes his time with his patients and looks out for their over all health. He goes above and beyond to make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

One of The Best Urologist I Know, Would and Will Recommend anyone who is in Need of a Good Urologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Great experience

Dr. Mclenan went the extra steps to help me manage my very frequent episodes of UTI. I've seen a few doctors over the past fourteen years and the only doctor to suggest a procedure that helped to reduce the frequency of my UTIs. Now, I past on the info to the other physicians that are on my team. Importantly, his bedside manners is excellent, he's very knowledgable and focused on not just the issue I was hospitalized for but as a whole. I had another problem which he stressed I follow-up with my gynecologist which turned to be non-life threatening but I needed to know what was going on. I'll recommend him to my husband and others. This is my first time writing a review about a doctor and I've seen many since 1996.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Orville Mclenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freeport, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Mccally

    Urology

    Freeport, NY 0.31 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    45
  • Dr. Stanley Ring

    Urology

    Freeport, NY 0.31 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Shashi Shah

    Dr. Shashi Shah

    Urology

    Baldwin, NY 0.91 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    44