Dr. Osama Halaweh MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Marinette, WI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Brilliant but ....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's truly brilliant and, for the most part, a caring and doctor. But my last 2 visits he walked in unhappy, was short with me and I was truly uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So grateful for the care that Dr. Halaweh and his staff have given me during my cancer treatment. You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
A True Healer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halaweh is a genuine, caring and professional man. His warm bedside manner is very comforting, and his compassionate treatment of the cancer patient is above reproach. I believe anyone who is unfortunate enough to be diagnosed with cancer, would be very blessed to have him to walk them through the journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable doctors and patient-oriented and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halaweh has been very good at explaining difficult physical conditions and treatments. He (and Kate) diligently deal with insurance companies to get the best possible treatments for his patients. He works hard to provide care for people that are often in precarious health. He is caring and can even administer humor, as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been short with people in my presents. He also seems to me that he is a know it all. My experience, didnt listen to me and when I wanted a second opinion he frowned on it. As a doctor I did not like him, I feel we should have more options when it comes to doctors in cancer care. I would not recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Barbara and Lee
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halaweh is an outstanding doctor. Very thorough and extremely efficient. Talks to you like family member. We would highly recommend him as "the" doctor if you need this specialty.

2.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Osama Halaweh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marinette, WI.