ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Osama Halaweh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osama Halaweh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osama Halaweh?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Brilliant but ....

He's truly brilliant and, for the most part, a caring and doctor. But my last 2 visits he walked in unhappy, was short with me and I was truly uncomfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

So grateful for the care that Dr. Halaweh and his staff have given me during my cancer treatment. You are the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

A True Healer

Dr. Halaweh is a genuine, caring and professional man. His warm bedside manner is very comforting, and his compassionate treatment of the cancer patient is above reproach. I believe anyone who is unfortunate enough to be diagnosed with cancer, would be very blessed to have him to walk them through the journey.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable doctors and patient-oriented and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Halaweh has been very good at explaining difficult physical conditions and treatments. He (and Kate) diligently deal with insurance companies to get the best possible treatments for his patients. He works hard to provide care for people that are often in precarious health. He is caring and can even administer humor, as needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

He has been short with people in my presents. He also seems to me that he is a know it all. My experience, didnt listen to me and when I wanted a second opinion he frowned on it. As a doctor I did not like him, I feel we should have more options when it comes to doctors in cancer care. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Barbara and Lee

Dr. Halaweh is an outstanding doctor. Very thorough and extremely efficient. Talks to you like family member. We would highly recommend him as "the" doctor if you need this specialty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Osama Halaweh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marinette, WI.

  • Dr. Yasser Salem

    Dr. Yasser Salem

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Marinette, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Umang Gautam

    Dr. Umang Gautam

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Marinette, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Walid Omer

    Internal Medicine

    Marinette, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    5