ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Osaretin Okungbowa Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osaretin Okungbowa?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

MY VISIT TO SEE HIM WAS AWESOME ..THE OFFICE STAFF WERE TERRIBLE,MEAN AND UNINFORMED , BEING SELF PAY AND ASKING THE FOR ANY HIDEN COST I PAID MY 110. AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE DR. BUT TO COME BACK AND HAVE 115. MORE FROM MY LAST VISIT AND CAN NOT BE SEEN AT ALL. I WAS SO MAD.THE STAFF AT FROMT DESK NEED CLASSES FOR SURE.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

has students see you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

ph

He is top notch And cares about you

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Do NOT Recommend!

Very rude man. I went to his office a couple times and everytime, I had a bad experience. He is very unproffesional, and should not be a doctor in the United States. I would not recommend this guy to anyone who wants to get their moneys worth, when it comes to healthcare.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Overall he is not a very polite man. I have been multiple times and each time I can pick out an occurence where he has said something rude or acted in ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

There is a reason why it is so easy to get an appointment with this doctor: there is no one in the waiting room. Do the math.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Ms Thompson

This was the most professional, caring doctor, he really listens to your complains. He gives the best diagnosis and advice

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

rn

Very knowledgeable, empathic and welcoming. Always willing to help his clients

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Osaretin Okungbowa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.

  • Dr. Amy Clemons

    Dr. Amy Clemons

    Family Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Shawn Williams

    Dr. Shawn Williams

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Bryan

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Statesboro, GA 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    36