Dr. Osaretin Okungbowa MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
MY VISIT TO SEE HIM WAS AWESOME ..THE OFFICE STAFF WERE TERRIBLE,MEAN AND UNINFORMED , BEING SELF PAY AND ASKING THE FOR ANY HIDEN COST I PAID MY 110. AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE DR. BUT TO COME BACK AND HAVE 115. MORE FROM MY LAST VISIT AND CAN NOT BE SEEN AT ALL. I WAS SO MAD.THE STAFF AT FROMT DESK NEED CLASSES FOR SURE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has students see you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
ph
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is top notch And cares about you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Do NOT Recommend!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude man. I went to his office a couple times and everytime, I had a bad experience. He is very unproffesional, and should not be a doctor in the United States. I would not recommend this guy to anyone who wants to get their moneys worth, when it comes to healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Overall he is not a very polite man. I have been multiple times and each time I can pick out an occurence where he has said something rude or acted in ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a reason why it is so easy to get an appointment with this doctor: there is no one in the waiting room. Do the math.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Ms Thompson
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most professional, caring doctor, he really listens to your complains. He gives the best diagnosis and advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
rn
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very knowledgeable, empathic and welcoming. Always willing to help his clients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Osaretin Okungbowa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Clemons

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Purvis

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hubert Smith

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor