The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oscar Aguilar Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oscar Aguilar?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Patient

Always Available by phone or will return call promptly. The special attention which always makes me feel at ease and also because of his professionalism

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Highly Recommend

Dr. Aguilar is one of the most professional and compassionate Doctor's we have seen. El Paso is not know for the quality of medical care, but Dr. Aguilar is the exemption. He is very dedicated and detail oriented and I feel very fortunate to have him in El Paso. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Discrimitive

God complex.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

OVER ALL

I AM HAPPY TO COMMENT MY OPINION. I HAVE HAD A GOOD DOCTOR TO PATIENT RAPPORT. HE IS ON TOP OF HIS GAME. I HAVE FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIS DIAGNOSIS AND PROGNOSIS. HE IS ATTENTIVE TO YOUR HEALTH. HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS WORKING HARD TO MEET THE PATIENTS NEEDS. HE GIVES QUALITY CARE AND INSTRUCTIONS ARE MADE SIMPLE TO HELP YOU UNDERSTAND THE PROGNOSIS YOU ARE TO FOLLOW. THE STAFF IS OUTSTANDING, FROM BEGINNING TO END. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF. MY WAIT TIME HAS ALWAYS BEEN MINIMAL WITH GREAT SERVICE. STAFF COMMUNICATION IS GREAT. THEY ALL WORK TOGETHER TO MEET YOUR NEEDS. OUTSTANDING!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

what to improve
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2008

Dr. Aguilar's weakness

He is such a nice person, humble but very busy. A visit to his office takes half a day. You waite for hours in order to be seen for few minutes. You have to pay for every visit even if you have three follow up visits in a week.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oscar Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Howard Pease

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Juan Escobar

    Dr. Juan Escobar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Salim Mathew

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    14