Overall Review

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Fillers
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great experience!! The dr has a very gentle touch and conservative approach when injecting. I have dark circles and deep set eyes so the fillers really helps to brighten my eyes and give me a refreshed look. I'm definitely hooked!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2013
I thought it was worth it!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wrote so expensive, but worth it. Totally wrong. I should have waited for the results, and not be so happy with the luxury feel of it all. I got very amateur results from him. I was left uneven, even after the touch up. More of a business person than anything. Very eager to sell you everything. He needs more practice. I'm very disappointed with him overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so expensive but worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Following up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had laser treatment one of the spots treated was infected . I called and the doctor never call me back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
out of town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to Miami this summer and needed a dermatologist.I have never had such a positive experience with a doctor and staff. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor that will keep you looking natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Hevia for to get botox for the first time-his staff was professional and nice, he spent alot of time with me answering my questions and explained that many of the procedures i wanted i really didnt need- I truly felt he was ethical and I was very happy with my procedure. I highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy with my results. Amazing dr and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Cosmetic Dermatologist I have ever seen ,great staff and service Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Hevia for cosmetic issues. I was seen immediately by his nurse and then by him. He sat down and took his time answering all my questions and concerns, I felt so comfortable that i decided to have my treatment the same day. I was ecstatic with my results! He did an amazing job and I will continue seeing him and refer my friends and family to him without a second thought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Oscar Hevia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bernard Cohen

46 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ana Gonzalez

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vitor Weinman

41 years experience

4.3 of 5