ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Oscar Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Oscar Le?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Very pleased

I was referred to Dr. Le and met him for the first time last week. I was very pleased. He was very personable and took the time to explain my condition in great detail. He did a simple oxygen test while I was there and explain what it told him. I am having several medical issues at this time, and he scheduled me around my other other appointments and told me what I needed to tell my other doctors about his findings. I look forward to dealing with Dr. Le. He made a very favorable impression on me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Very Disappointed.

I was reading reviews and sort of wish I received the same attention. This doctor did nothing by rush me, dismiss me, and not listen. He gave me the wrong definition of pleurisy which you would think he would know what that was. He kept insisting it was just another word for chest pain when it is much more than that. He also insisted it was heart related and that I should see a heart doctor even though he insisted nothing showed up on my CT scan. I asked him about the sac hanging off my left lung in the X-ray, and he totally dismissed it as nothing. Maybe he treats people better depending on their insurance, I do not know. But I did not get anywhere near the attention or professionalism some of you are claiming you did in your reviews. His office staff on the other hand including the medical assistant were excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Confident in his care

I have been very impressed with Dr. Le's knowledge & expertise. When I was leary of a CT scan, he found an alternative method for diagnosis before going that route. I never felt rushed and he gave me 45 minutes of his time. He is kind and compassionate along with his expertise. Very happy to be a patient with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Best doctor ever, ran up the stairs with me, 2 floors. He was able to diagnose my problem right away, and relieve me of anxiety of larger problems.He effectively uses analogies of household appliances to simplify explanations.Couldn't be happier with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

excellent pulmonologist

Dr. Le is a knowledgeable pulmonologist. He is technically excellent, is an avid patient advocate i.e. he is a researcher on behalf of his patients since pulmonary issues are diverse and often unique. He takes time to listen. He genuinely cares about the patient point of view and considers the impact of this on his treatment plans. The only reason for the wait is that he takes so much time with all his patients. Worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Have been seeing this doctor for 4 years and he is kind,caring and compassionate. I have had several hospitalizations and surgeries and he is always there with a kind and informative word. He explains everything. I would highly recommend him. He knows his pulmonology.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Stay away from this doctor

Too preoccupied with material objects and not interested in patients well being at all.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Oscar Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwood, MA.

  • Dr. William Dillon

    Dr. William Dillon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norwood, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Carlos Moreno

    Dr. Carlos Moreno

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Norwood, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. John Cadigan III

    Dr. John Cadigan III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norwood, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36