ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Osei Bonsu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osei Bonsu?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Awesome diagnosis! After 10 other Doctors/ dermatologists. Only he diagnosed the condition and prescribed the cure, amazing! God bless you Dr!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

A Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

The thing I like best about Dr.Bonsu is that he listens and take action. We ( my wife and I ) are thankful we have him as our DR.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

He is the most caring dr that has come to tcrh. He truly has been a blessing to me. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He is the best doctor I have ever been too. I am greatly pleased with the amount of time he spends talking to be and trying to figure out my medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Osei Bonsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galax, VA.

  • Dr. Amy Butler

    Dr. Amy Butler

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Galax, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Pryor

    Dr. Robert Pryor

    Internal Medicine

    Galax, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Kenneth Clark

    Dr. Kenneth Clark

    Internal Medicine

    Galax, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    31