The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Osmaan Khawaja Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Osmaan Khawaja?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Excellent

Competent, kind, compassionate, thorough, friendly. One of the best doctor's I've ever encountered. All his staff are equally as competent and compassionate. I experienced excellent care from start to finish with Dr. Khawaja and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Khawaja has always been very thorough, caring and informative. He is patient and is diligent to seek out the best treatment for me. I really appreciate having him as my surgeon. I trust him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

One of the rarest nicest Docs ever. Truly compassionate, kind and caring towards his patients. He cares about his patients during and after surgery and their healing process. Always greats you with a genuine smile. One of a kind Doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Never have met a more caring doctor or one who is as patient. My husband had his leg amputated recently and not only did he take great care of him, but he also took the time to listen to my fears, questions, and concerns. he always made sure my husband AND I were okay through the whole process. He's truely a doctor who cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Osmaan Khawaja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dixon, IL.

  • Dr. Anand Patel

    General Surgery

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. David Deets

    Dr. David Deets

    General Practice, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, General Surgery

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. John Player

    General Surgery

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    13