ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ossama Bahgat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ossama Bahgat?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ossama Bahgat?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Best Doctor

Amazing Dr!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr Bahgat and his nurse Joy are so professional yet very caring. He put me at ease when he did my surgery and actually came to the hospital daily to walk me up and down the halls to make sure I was doing it in order to heal. Would refer him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Bahgat is a wonderful, compassionate and conscientious doctor who spends time and makes sure his patients are comfortable and understand their diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Patient

I would trust this doctor with my life. Actually I have a few times and he has done pretty well :-) He cares about me not only his patient but as a person. He cares about my family and asks about my son (that he delivered 9 years ago). The office is very old fashioned but I overlook it because I love him and the care he provides. I have and will continue to recommend him.... I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon :-(

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

I would recommend Dr.Bahgat to a friend. Dr.Bahgat has a great bedside manner and is always available for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Dr.Bahgat

I have notting bad to say about him.He's very caring to all his his patients.You can tell he loves what he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Best OB in CT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ossama Bahgat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.

  • Dr. Vincent Pepe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meriden, CT 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Gene Kirschenbaum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meriden, CT 0.58 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Lester Silberman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meriden, CT 0.58 mi

    49