ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ossama Bahgat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ossama Bahgat?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Amazing Dr!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr Bahgat and his nurse Joy are so professional yet very caring. He put me at ease when he did my surgery and actually came to the hospital daily to walk me up and down the halls to make sure I was doing it in order to heal. Would refer him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Dr. Bahgat is a wonderful, compassionate and conscientious doctor who spends time and makes sure his patients are comfortable and understand their diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 24th, 2013

I would trust this doctor with my life. Actually I have a few times and he has done pretty well :-) He cares about me not only his patient but as a person. He cares about my family and asks about my son (that he delivered 9 years ago). The office is very old fashioned but I overlook it because I love him and the care he provides. I have and will continue to recommend him.... I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon :-(

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I would recommend Dr.Bahgat to a friend. Dr.Bahgat has a great bedside manner and is always available for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Bahgat

Posted on October 29th, 2009

I have notting bad to say about him.He's very caring to all his his patients.You can tell he loves what he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB in CT

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ossama Bahgat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.