Dr. Ossama Ikladios MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    64%
  • Wait Time 38.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, he does talk fast and doesn't waste time. But, he will ask 3 or 4 times if all your questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Arrogant and not willing to listen to the patient.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is stuck in his own little bubble and not willing to go outside of it. He does not listen to the patient. He will consistently look for any and everything that will keep you coming back or send you to another specialist, even if it doesn't pertain to why you are visiting him. I told him that I had a reaction to a certain medication and he laughed at me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ikladios represents extremely bad value for money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ikladios keeps you waiting for a long, long time. In my situation, for hours. And what for, but a completely worthless diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's never there when you need him. I don't believe he knows what he is talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gives you false hope not based on science. That is why I wouldn't trust this doctor's diagnosis even as far as you could throw a wet mattress up a spiral staircase. This site awards stars. The opposite of a star is a black hole. If I could, I would award this doctor five black holes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Rotten Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is disappointing that I have to give this person even one star. I suppose the opposite of a star, in astronomy, would be a black hole. In that case, I would award him 5 black holes. Your hopes and good health disappear forever under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
diana rodrigues..office mgr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ikladios was one of the most finest doctors ive ever worked for. He was the most careing, knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, professional,etc. and so much more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Nancy Tylicke RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ikladios is one of the finest doctors, I have ever met. He has saved my life twice, and is always there when needed. Dr. I, is a very knowledgeable person, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Most importantly, he returns phone calls promptly and courteously.DR IKLADIOS YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ossama Ikladios, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Subramanyam Chittivelu

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Basem Awadh

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Dunn

6 years experience

5.0 of 5