ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ossama Ikladios Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ossama Ikladios?


11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Very thorough, he does talk fast and doesn't waste time. But, he will ask 3 or 4 times if all your questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Arrogant and not willing to listen to the patient.

This Doctor is stuck in his own little bubble and not willing to go outside of it. He does not listen to the patient. He will consistently look for any and everything that will keep you coming back or send you to another specialist, even if it doesn't pertain to why you are visiting him. I told him that I had a reaction to a certain medication and he laughed at me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Dr. Ikladios represents extremely bad value for money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Dr. Ikladios keeps you waiting for a long, long time. In my situation, for hours. And what for, but a completely worthless diagnosis.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

He's never there when you need him. I don't believe he knows what he is talking about.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

He gives you false hope not based on science. That is why I wouldn't trust this doctor's diagnosis even as far as you could throw a wet mattress up a spiral staircase. This site awards stars. The opposite of a star is a black hole. If I could, I would award this doctor five black holes.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Rotten Doctor

It is disappointing that I have to give this person even one star. I suppose the opposite of a star, in astronomy, would be a black hole. In that case, I would award him 5 black holes. Your hopes and good health disappear forever under his care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

diana rodrigues..office mgr.

Dr. Ikladios was one of the most finest doctors ive ever worked for. He was the most careing, knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, professional,etc. and so much more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Nancy Tylicke RN

Dr. Ikladios is one of the finest doctors, I have ever met. He has saved my life twice, and is always there when needed. Dr. I, is a very knowledgeable person, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Most importantly, he returns phone calls promptly and courteously.DR IKLADIOS YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ossama Ikladios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Subramanyam Chittivelu

    Dr. Subramanyam Chittivelu

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Basem Awadh

    Dr. Basem Awadh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Ryan Dunn

    Internal Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    6