Dr. Ossama Samuel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuel is the best. His bedside manner, his compassion and overall knowledge in the field is unlike any other doctor I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Really Excellent and educational experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant and Compassionate. I never saw a doctor like that before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Dr. Samuel is the Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Samuel is the best. He takes time to explain everything and really makes you feel at ease. I have been his patient for two years and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samuel is a wonderful, compassionate and knowledgable physician who has an amazing ability to simplify and explain my condition. He motivated me to diet, exercise and accepted medications that I was hesitant to take but now understands how they help me and I am extremely compliant with them. His staff and office are also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life, pure and simple
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Annjeannete Jean-Baptiste
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful and caring physician. A genius with the bedside manner of a saint. He is caring and brilliant. There is none like him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He spent a long time with me. H emotivated me to take care of myself. He explained my condition and respected my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very knowledgable and spends a lot of time with his patients. He explained my condition in details and gave me medicine that made me feel better. He explained all the options and the tests that he will order in details. I was able to call and reach him after hours and he did not at all seems annoyed or upset. His staff was also helpful. The office was nice and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ossama Samuel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Papapietro

25 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Fisher

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Louai Razzouk

8 years experience

4.0 of 5