ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ossama Samuel Is this you?
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ossama Samuel?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

The best cardiologist in New yor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Samuel is the best. His bedside manner, his compassion and overall knowledge in the field is unlike any other doctor I've ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Best Cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Really Excellent and educational experience

Brilliant and Compassionate. I never saw a doctor like that before.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Dr. Samuel is the Best!

Doctor Samuel is the best. He takes time to explain everything and really makes you feel at ease. I have been his patient for two years and highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Great Physician

Dr. Samuel is a wonderful, compassionate and knowledgable physician who has an amazing ability to simplify and explain my condition. He motivated me to diet, exercise and accepted medications that I was hesitant to take but now understands how they help me and I am extremely compliant with them. His staff and office are also great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

He saved my life, pure and simple

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Annjeannete Jean-Baptiste

A wonderful and caring physician. A genius with the bedside manner of a saint. He is caring and brilliant. There is none like him..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

happy patient

Excellent doctor. He spent a long time with me. H emotivated me to take care of myself. He explained my condition and respected my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

This doctor is very knowledgable and spends a lot of time with his patients. He explained my condition in details and gave me medicine that made me feel better. He explained all the options and the tests that he will order in details. I was able to call and reach him after hours and he did not at all seems annoyed or upset. His staff was also helpful. The office was nice and clean.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ossama Samuel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Pablo Navarro

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Nicholas Papapietro

    Dr. Nicholas Papapietro

    Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    26
  • Dr. Samuel Hanon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    15