ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oswaldo Grenardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oswaldo Grenardo?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best Care

Posted on December 8th, 2015

His staff was occupied during peak periods.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 10th, 2015

He is simply the best Doctor I have ever had. I have had many! It is however hard to get an appointment because of the number of patients the practice has taken on. So in order to see him you may have to wait weeks to address your situation. If cloning him was a viable option it would be a perfect scenario.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Dr. Grenardo is one of the rarest doctors that truly cares for his patients. He is always on top of his game when it comes to his patients. He is very compassionate & caring. I will be one of his patients for as long as I can. He works with my other doctors to help coordinate care. He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding job

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I am a new patient for Dr. Grenardo and went in for a physical and follow up. Excellent and courteous office staff - made me feel at ease right away - the good doctor has a very relaxed and natural bedside manner - knowledgable,patient, kind, great listener and wonderful sense of humor - He had some excellent suggestions for natural ways (without use of prescribed statins)to reduce cholesterol levels - post physical follow up was great - highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Dr Grenardo was an exceptional doctor that really stood out to my family and I. We really felt like he cared. unfortunatly he moved his practice and we no longer see him. if you can, do. highly recommended .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oswaldo Grenardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.