ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablito Dela Cruz Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
42 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablito Dela Cruz?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Happy except for the wait time

Both of my kids go to Dr. De La Cruz office. What I love about the office is Michelle, the nurse, and Dr./Mrs. De La Cruz. They can usually get us in either the same day I call or at least the next day. When I call the nurse hotline I typically get a response within 3 hours. Dr. Lito/Mr. De La Cruz doesn't have the best bedside manner but I have finally figured out its because he is already trying to analyze the situation. You can see his brain ticking when looking at my kids. Dr./Mrs. De La Cruz is the more nurturing doctor out of this couple. She is very kind and sweet with the kids and follows up when conditions are bad. My only, only complaint with them is the wait time. We typically have to wait at least an hour before we are called back. I think they need to have another nurse, as good as Michelle, to tend to the kids. But other then the long wait time, I love them and so do the kids.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

i had dr delacruz as my pediatricain and now they are my daughters and they are amazing there i love going there . they have a nice staff and are quick about things . my daughter smils for them everytime

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Would not recommend

Every time we go we always wait at least an hour. He never remembers my children or their medical history even though he has us coming in every 2 months. He always asks if we are new patients when we have been coming in every 2 months for the last 8 months. Not going back im going to Indy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

girlfriend.stepmother

Im sick and tired of this waiting room. I have to sit for hours with my husbands son who's ADHD, running all over the office area. When my patience is worn and tethered. I know my husband works a lot, but I do also.I have two daughters that see her , and has been for several years, but she could've waited excepting patients that require more attention than what they can give, let alone me and my husband.Very dissatisfied thus far, hopefully she will assign extra patients somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Every time we have to go here, we sit for at least an hour to get in. Prescription renewals are difficult, getting an appointment in a decent amount time is difficult and then he wants you to come in every three months. Why? It is not necessary to be in every 3 months and just seems like insurance money more than health. Will not go back anymore, my child will go to Indy from now on.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

When no other Dr. would listen to me when I was telling them there was a problem with my daughter, Dr. Lito listened to everyting I said and was right on with her diagnosis. Now all three of my girls go to him and his wife. We love both of them and I thank God to have them as my childrens Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

teacher

My son has seen many doctors over the past ten years, but none compare to Dr. Lito. His expertise and bedside manner are more than extraordinary!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Dr. DelaCruz and his wife are both absolutely amazing. They both go above and beyond when caring for their patients. I thank God for them everyday and especially for saving my little Hynnlee. They are genuine people and I would never think of taking my children anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablito Dela Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz

    Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    13
  • Dr. Zenaida Contreras

    Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0.85 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Gregory Doll

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0.88 mi

    34